PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
magnets did not stick to our "Glass White board for magnets", which was disappointing. We had to reorder sticky cards but our Lean planning packages do not come in sticky, also very disappointing. We are just starting to use the cards, so no feedback yet on how our experience is on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pieter, I can understand that it is disappointing that the magnets don't work. I hope that the nanocups version for glass will live up to your standards! I am sure that these will stick. Once we receive the lean kits back, we will fully refund these items! Hope to hear from you once you used the new products :) - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
really good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
THANKS !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
We have not received a board. Stop emailing We have not received a board. Stop emailing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hallo Johan, we will get in touch with you to inform you about the delivery date of the whiteboards. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very fast and the possibilities of use are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to hear you got your items fast Vivian! We are curious about the way you use the products, maybe you can share some with us! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
We love using the products. Very good quality of a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Benedict! Happy to hear you like the quality. High quality comes with a bit higher price, but you'll experience that the products last very long and are worth the investment! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Benedict! We are sure that it is a good investment, because the products are very durable :) Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
very fast and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Helena, happy to hear you like our shipping and service! Hope you are positive about the products as well :) - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
The product is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent visual management material. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks :-) Great to hear that you like our products. Keep up the good (visual) work! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
very nice, good material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Arnd! Enjoy your products - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
These are great. Exactly the tools we need for our huddle boards and for planning our major projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear you enjoy working with the products! Enjoy them :) - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and good quality. We ordered the scrum board magnets and a big whiteboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Alain for leaving us a review! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with both of the products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard really improve team work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 315 reviews