PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dear PATboard Team, We are happy with your products!! Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Good Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Good product has helped us move further on our Lean journey
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy to hear our products work for you Terry! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
our team really enjoys the new professional look. Feels like we have a team board 2.0 :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy to hear you like it, keep enjoy using it! :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Very good product! I' m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice to hear you are happy! Have fun using our products. -Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
ITs nice stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear, thank you! - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and friendly employees!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the compliment Didié! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard helped us with streamlining our workflow. Just like we expected from PATboard ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear we fullfilled your expectations, enjoy using the products ! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Rechnung
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Freut mich zu hören, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Viel Spaß mit den Produkten! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, everything like needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Have fun using our products. - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! enjoy the products :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Everyting was good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's great to hear! :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Magnets of goog quality, fast shipment and good service. I like these scrums magnets as they are versatile, useful and allow for sustainable handling. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your enthousiastic review. We hope you keep enjoying our products !! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear that! :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the quick delivery of my pat cards. Hopefully I will have saved a white magnetic board soon to use my cards on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! Enjoy the products and the whiteboard :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
First time purchasing from PatBoard and very pleased with the contact and service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear Neil, thanks! - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 243 reviews