PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The cards are useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for ordering and using our products! Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, collaborative, efficient and professional
Posted 1 year ago
It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for your review and enjoy your efficient way of working :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Without any suggestion and that is something very rare nowadays.
Quick response, on time delivery, good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this review! Enjoy the PATboard products. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
I've placed my order on 23rd of July and as of 7th of August haven't received them yet!
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry that your package has not arrived yet. We will sort this out immediately and will come back to you by e-mail. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jodi! Thanks :) Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product. Brought our visual management boards to new level of clarity.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice! Thank you for the review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery has been very fast and the products are great.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy our products! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Our project team is very happy with our new PAT board! It is a very great tool!
Posted 1 year ago
Yeah! Happy to here your project team likes it :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experince
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that you like our products! Enjoy your more efficient experience :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Products are of a high quality and exactly what we were after for our kanban board. Products were shipped to UK quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. Hopefully our products will help you achieve a higher rate of productivity :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery, many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate
Posted 1 year ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, easy to use...
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery not yet received and extremely long time to receive the order without notifications
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Johann, so sorry to hear your package did not arrive yet. We are going to check with the parcel service what is going on and will inform you asap. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
A really nice tool to organize our work.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Dear PATboard Team,
We are happy with your products!!

Thank you very much!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.
Very good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 260 reviews