PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 185 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Easy process, quick delivery and good quality. Thanks a lot !"
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear you are enthusiastic about our process and products. Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect for Whiteboards"
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"The magnets are strong enough to stick on a magnetic roll sheet and the Dev Factory here love it !"
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear you guys love it. Have fun with our products!
- Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"Prima kwaliteit en snelle levering. Het vouwen van de kaarten lukt niet altijd heel gemakkelijk."
Posted 4 months ago
Bedankt voor je review! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice stuff"
Posted 4 months ago
Nice to hear! - Maartje
Posted 4 months ago
"Pat board is erg handig om de planning te structureren. Overzichtelijk in verschillende kleuren."
Posted 4 months ago
Fijn om te horen dat je blij bent met onze producten! - Maartje
Posted 4 months ago
"Not really easy to clean the cards, even with specific pens from the same brand.... make it difficult to use in reality...."
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear your cards do not clean easily. Normally this should be no problem with our PATboard markers. We will get in touch with you to solve this as soon as possible.
Posted 4 months ago
"Some of the cards came creased and would not straight fully."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Patrick,

Sorry to hear that your cards are not as expected. We haven't had this complain before. To fix it I would like to send you new cards. I've sended you an email to arrange this.

-Marije
Posted 4 months ago
"Pat board products are very helpfull for my job. I never forget anything now!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sabina,

Great to hear that our product is so helpful to you. Enjoy your increase in comfort, now and in the future!

-Marije
Posted 4 months ago
"Colorful, simple and ease to find the status of our sprint, evaluate if we need to adjust and quickly review what is coming up in our next sprint. It truly help us be even more agile and of course, we love the fact we can showcase our progress with our stakeholders."
Posted 5 months ago
So great to hear this! Hope you and your team will enjoy our products for a long time. :) - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy with the very quick delivery and great quality products!"
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to hear your enthousiasm! Enjoy your improved productivity. - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"great tools with everything i need for my teams. arrived really quickly and happy each set has it own box. Only slight bit of negative feedback would be to have the option to buy heading cards separately. I need verify and sprint on their own but you do not offer this. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stuart, great to hear that you enjoy our product. Perhaps it's an idea to use our blank column cards, who you buy in sets of 2, for the two additional cards you need? Please send me an email if you need further assistance. -Marije
Posted 5 months ago
"Degelijk bord, voldoet aan onze verwachtingen. De ophangpluggen waren niet zo stevig, dus hebben we onze eigen pluggen gebruikt."
Posted 5 months ago
Bedankt voor je review! - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"just get the star"
Posted 5 months ago
Just a lot of thanks! - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was fine, as expected"
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear, Xavier. Have fun with your products! -Marije
Posted 5 months ago
"unfortunately the goods have not been delivered until today"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful board, excellent delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to hear that you enjoy our product! Have fun using it. - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"......................."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review! - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good product!"
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear you are happy with our product. Thanks! -Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
"The PATboard cards do exactly what they promise. The PATboard markers write well and don't smudge, the foldable edges on the cards are genius. 'Stacking' the cards works well. The sustainability aspect of reusable cards were cheered on (although there were one or two grumbles about the suspected 'carbon footprint of producing them'). Happy teamies allround."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks fot the positive feedback. Good to hear the teamies are happy. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 185 reviews