PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 244 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really nice tool to organize our work.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
Dear PATboard Team,
We are happy with your products!!

Thank you very much!!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery.
Very good customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard
Posted 10 months ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism.
Posted 10 months ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
Good Products!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
Good product has helped us move further on our Lean journey
Posted 10 months ago
Happy to hear our products work for you Terry! - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
our team really enjoys the new professional look. Feels like we have a team board 2.0 :-)
Posted 11 months ago
I am happy to hear you like it, keep enjoy using it! :) - Fleur
Posted 10 months ago
Very good product! I' m very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice to hear you are happy! Have fun using our products. -Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
ITs nice stuff
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear, thank you! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and friendly employees!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the compliment Didié! - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
PATboard helped us with streamlining our workflow. Just like we expected from PATboard ;-)
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear we fullfilled your expectations, enjoy using the products ! - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Rechnung
Posted 11 months ago
Freut mich zu hören, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Viel Spaß mit den Produkten! - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, everything like needed
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear! Have fun using our products. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear! enjoy the products :) - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Everyting was good!
Posted 11 months ago
That's great to hear! :) - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Magnets of goog quality, fast shipment and good service. I like these scrums magnets as they are versatile, useful and allow for sustainable handling. Thank you very much.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your enthousiastic review. We hope you keep enjoying our products !! - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear that! :) - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the quick delivery of my pat cards. Hopefully I will have saved a white magnetic board soon to use my cards on.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! Enjoy the products and the whiteboard :) - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 244 reviews