Personalised Favours Reviews

4.90 Rating 641 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
I ordered two large sized boxes for both my girls Christmas Eve boxes. Both arrived secure and safe and was beautifully made. Thanks for making such a lovely product
Posted 2 months ago
The mug looks fantastic, communication was great. I will be using this site again 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and design!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, excellent job on the artwork and very happy with the product.
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely recommend personalised favours for any engagement or wedding gifts.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Attention to details is outstanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome. Very helpful. Speedy email replies. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
So fast and good
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what we wanted! Fast delivery and easy communication. Will order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I expected!
Posted 2 months ago
First one wasn’t great, second one I received due to the first one being poorly done was great. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second purchase from this site and I have been very happy with both items. I can’t wait to use them on my wedding day. Very quickly delivery and great product. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Could not be happier with our gift, engraved wooden box with canter and scotch glass set. We purchased it for our broker who went above and beyond for us and he could not have been more happier with it. "Best gift ever" were his words! You guys were very easy to deal with and kept us informed of progress every step of the way. Thank you, keep up the excellent work.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Posted 2 months ago
So so so so so good, I absolutely love the coasters. I actually gave these personalised gems to my secret Santa. Needless to say they were a hit.
Posted 2 months ago
5/5 for service and product, Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! My Uncle loved it 😀
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 3 cheese platters with engraving and they were amazing. Thank you so much. You definitely didn't disappoint
Posted 2 months ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.90 based on 641 reviews