Personalised Favours Reviews

4.89 Rating 406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved it, it's perfect for my teacher
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and great products
Posted 1 day ago
It was amazing my dad loved it and was beaming with happiness when I gave it to him, he uses it everyday would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
thought the engraving might’ve been black not brown but oh well
Posted 4 days ago
My scotch glasses arrived in one piece and the customer service was excellent! The logo looks amazing & the quality in the glass is really there. Very excited to use them!
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t tell you haven’t received yet
Posted 4 days ago
Amazingly done! I love it
Posted 4 days ago
Quick on time and there beautiful good quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with service and product
Posted 5 days ago
Yhey were great, just like picture. Service was very goo . Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication, very friendly and polite. Great range. The jewellery boxes I purchased were much smaller than expected considering the price per unit.
Posted 5 days ago
We loved it and so did the birthday boy for his 21st.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you this was for my friend and she loved it
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I ordered and came very promptly considering the usual delays of the post at the moment!
Posted 6 days ago
So quick and so many choices you’re sure to get what your after!
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome . My brother really liked it. Thankyou so much for putting all the efforts. Amazingly done.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this product , as I bought 3 as gifts thank you again , I will keep you in mind for my next Xmas or any type of gift.
Posted 1 week ago
I love it! It was a great house warming present.
Posted 1 week ago
It was supposed to be very good until they haven’t included the magnet on the cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.89 based on 406 reviews