Personalised Favours Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
I ordered 15 personalised bottle openers for a tennis party and they are great. Great price, quality and print. Communication was great with and prompt. I strongly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Beautiful forever pieces yet again. Very happy repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
gorgeous personalized embossed candles in a jar, just like the picture. Great value for money . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cutest and best well made products I’ve purchased in a long time! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products! I have purchased numerous products from personalised favours and all of them have been wonderful and make great gifts and are finished so smooth and high quality. Will continue to order from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great service and delivery was on time. Happy to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Looks great and arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time order. Always easy and efficient to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was really happy with what I ordered and delivery was quick as well all in all I am really happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the cups will definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Such a simple, clear communicative process and high quality product. Was the perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love your work! It really is better than everything you say in your ads. Thank you🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The team was very professional. The personalised Decanter Whisky gift set was of great quality. Not to mention Fast. Received it in 1 week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing green products, engraving and detail. Fast turn around and amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The items are so lovely I'm so happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick and quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service , the personalised cups were awesome , thank you so much 😁
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The products were amazing. We are so happy with them and the delivery was prompt. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast turnaround and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Recommended for sentimental good quality gifts absolutely perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.92 based on 1,116 reviews