Personalised Favours Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
4.9
Based on 2,548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
You guys are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easiest company to deal with ever and products were amazing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Matt, we really appreciate the 5 star rating! It was our absolute pleasure to provide you with your special gift and look forward to helping you with your future purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to order, buy online & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Dallas, You have made our day with such wonderful feedback.We are so happy you have loved your experience shopping with Personalised Favours.
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first purchase I made with Personalised Favours. I was more than happy with the final products. The slate cheese platter and wooden spoons were perfect. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Natasha, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Personalised Favours! We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with the final products, especially the slate cheese platter and wooden spoons. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your trust in us as a first-time customer. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again and provide you with more high-quality personalised products in the future!
Posted 8 months ago
Loved my personalised gift, it came promptly and was exactly as I ordered!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alescia, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your personalised gift and that it arrived promptly. Our team takes great pride in ensuring that our products are of the highest quality and delivered on time, so we're delighted to hear that we met your expectations. It's always wonderful to hear that our customers are happy with their orders, and we appreciate your support. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Personalised Favours!
Posted 8 months ago
Clear communication and always on hand to answer questions
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kris, We can’t thank you enough for your review. We certainly pride ourselves here at personalised Favours to provide a great Customer experience.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered something Monday for a birthday on the Friday. I saw that it would arrive the next week and I didn't mind because I thought it was pushing it to get by the Friday. Anyway to my delight it arrived on Thursday! Thanks for the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that your order arrived earlier than expected and that you were pleased with our service. Our team understands the importance of timely deliveries, especially when it comes to special occasions like birthdays, so we're thrilled to know that we met your expectations in this regard. We appreciate your support and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Personalised Favours!
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast, very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. Ordered and arrived within the week. Beautiful gift set and happy with the way it looked. It was a beautiful gift especially with the box having the name beautifully engraved on it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Bruce. We are thrilled you loved our products | Customer experience is important to us at Personalised Favours so we are so glad you had a great experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome company, fast, beautiful products, never had a problem, always buy from them when I have a birthday, wedding etc
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We appreciate your patronage and are glad to hear that our company has been able to consistently provide you with fast service and high-quality products. We always strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it's great to know that we have succeeded in doing so for you. We look forward to serving you again for your future gifting needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service helped with a typo that was a mistake on my end. They were brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Sam! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the great service we provided as well as our help in fixing the typo. We really appreciate your kind words and thank you for being a valued customer!
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love there products I have bought 2x engraved glass and stone gift so great for presents
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you absolutely love our products and that you have found our engraved glass and stone gifts to be great options for presents. We appreciate your business and hope to continue providing you with high-quality, personalised gifts in the future!
Posted 8 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Personalised Favours is the best! 10 stars! I really appreciate the excellent personalised products and delivery services. Will be in touch again with more orders in the future. Best wishes Karen & Michelle
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI Karen & Michelle, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Personalised Favours. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we look forward to helping you with your next occasion.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful Drink bottle and towel ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lea, we really appreciate the 5 star rating! It was our absolute pleasure to provide you with your special gift and look forward to helping you with your future purchases.
Posted 8 months ago
Overall I loved my product, I was a bit upset that it did look quite burnt but it was still great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kiara, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you loved the Acrylic Wedding Photo Print with Engraved Wooden Base, we apologise for any disappointment caused by the slight burning. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration as we work to improve our products. Thank you again for choosing Personalised Favours, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly responses. Fast service and excellent product received.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Candice, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you are happy with your order and the service received from our team at Personalised Favours.
Posted 8 months ago
Great buy. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and we look forward to helping you with your next occasion.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Josie, It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your order!
Posted 8 months ago
Personalised favours have been nothing but exceptional when it has come to my wedding guest gift order needs. I ordered the round gold acrylic wedding place cards and they are perfect, and each place card came separated with a sheet of paper to reduce scratching (love that!). After my main order, I had some added guest changes and PF were so wonderful and made me some extra place cards, even though it was under the minimum amount you can order. I am forever grateful to PF because they've made it so that some guests don't go without a guest gift. Thank you so much, from one extremely grateful bride!
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 20th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Veronica, Thank you for your product review! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your wedding guest gift needs and that you loved the round gold acrylic wedding place cards. Our team always aims to provide high-quality products and exceptional service, so we're glad to hear that our efforts were appreciated. We're also grateful for your feedback regarding the individual protective sheets between each place card - we understand how important it is to maintain the pristine condition of our products during shipping. We're especially happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your added guest changes and ensure that all of your guests received a special gift. Thank you for choosing Personalised Favours for your wedding, and we wish you all the best on your special day!
Posted 8 months ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.9 based on 2,548 reviews