Personalised Favours Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
4.9
Based on 2,548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Great product and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, We can’t thank you enough for your review. We certainly pride ourselves here at personalised Favours to provide a great Customer experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The online ordering process was very user friendly. Both glasses turned out awesome and came securely packed to avoid any breakage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Renae, You have made our day with such wonderful feedback.We are so happy you have loved your experience shopping with Personalised Favours.
Posted 1 year ago
The beautiful silver trinket box that I ordered was better than I thought, absolutely gorgeous, I also had my granddaughter's name engraved on it which was done so professionally, it was for my granddaughter's Christening
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen, We really appreciate the 5 star rating! It was our absolute pleasure to provide you with your special gift and look forward to helping you with your future purchases
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and we look forward to helping you with your next occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and range of Gift Giving products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My whole experience from the ordering process to the dispatching stage had run very smoothly. This company truly lives up to its name.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, easy to use website, huge variety of wonderful gift suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round and recipient delighted with gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have made a number of orders through Personalised Favours in recent years, and every time the customisation I’ve asked for has been delivered. Most recently I ordered some commemorative items after the passing of our 15-year-old cat and the team made some very thoughtful customisations to the items I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, excellent product and good value. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always such an easy process, customer service is second to none, product turns up extremely fast and the product itself is gorgeous. This is my fourth order from personalised Favours and I they will always be my go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and shipping. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used these guys a couple of times now for different gifts. Both times they have been quick, accurate and both items have had a professional finish. Definitely recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service & great products! Had a shortage of gift boxes but I was given great options to choose from, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering .. right to the sending of item was efficient and very good. The fact I was notified of delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered personalised champagne flutes for my husband's niece who was getting married for the first time in her 50's, a very special wedding for many reasons. They absolutely love them and we even managed to get a card that matched (Eat Drink and Be Married)!! Delivery was fast and the glasses were well packed and beautifully engraved. We will shop with you again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products. Amazing gift ideas and the customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the lazy Susan as it was a gift for someone very hard to buy for. Made it more special by being personalised. Very happy with the look and customer service. Online was easy to navigate and quick delivery. Would definitely by from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.9 based on 2,548 reviews