Personalised Favours Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
4.9
Based on 2,548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Beautiful product and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They loved the wedding glasses thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have now ordered many gifts from you and have been delighted with them all. Love the children’s cutlery my non eating niece now eats with her personalised cutlery. The gift wrapping is always great and the service prompt. Will definately keep shopping with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous I can't wait to gift it to my friend when her son arrives into the world, his dad is a cricket coach for the juniors so it will be perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product....just as described . I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the best keepsake n useable gift idea. I got it for my best friend’s 40th n he absolutely loved it. It is classy n come in a beautiful box for storage. It was delivered fast n looks amazing. I would recommend it to anyone!
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 28th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super happy with how my orders turned out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy to have discovered Personalised Favours. This company offers a beautiful array of gifts for very reasonable prices and as a result of this discovery, has opened up an enormous variety of unusual gifts for my family and friends. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products; prompt service; friendly & helpful to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was delivered promptly, just as I had ordered. Very impressed with the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greta product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jamie 😄 Excellent quality for the mug! Also, really fast processing and shipping too Cheers, Nick 😈
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I ordered arrived ahead of scheduled date, great quality, will definitely order from here again thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent condition, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was blown away with my order they are absolutely amazing Thank You so much will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with Professional Great quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, beautiful gift and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my glasees, where perfect for the guest and excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.9 based on 2,548 reviews