PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
this company is an absolute scam. Placed an order, no prohibited items whatsoever,waited for parcel to arrive-no parcel.. checked order status, just in case. it says, it was returned back to them 2 weeks ago. Looks very fake to me, especially with fake DHL webpage. Basically, they use your money for months and than say sorry, items were prohibited, even though there was nothing like that. Disgraceful scammers!!! Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Piping Rock for years. I always reorder their Hyloronic acid and vit c oils . very good products. Will continue to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just did a repeat buy....entered a code for $13 reward discount... was excepted at checkout ( didn't say for first time buyers) went to pay in Paypal and had disappereared....total SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Misleading product title. Bought Dried veggie chips that turned out to be fried. Box containing chips was NOT sealed, resulting in scattered chips all over delivery box (which had also absorbed the oil from the chips). Chips had also gone rancid. This company is a cheat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. Its been 12 days and the order has not arrived. They do not send an email with tracking no. and they do not inform you when there are delays or out of stock. When I called, they have no idea when of if it might arrive. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2. They are secretive about the abortion rates of their vitamins which clearly means the rates are low. ITS LOW QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product and service....very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought i was buying locally (living in France) - very misleading and expecting my shipment for almost a month now and VERY FRUSTRATED - avoid this company as they are not to be trusted. Seriously, look elsewhere, these people are not transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Живу в Испании,покупала на этом сайте уже два раза. Доставка быстрая, две недели. Я довольна!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered twice from the UK, with no problems with delivery. Usually 5 working days, as would expect delivered from the US. Co q10 ordered. Given 4* as everyone has room for improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not to be trusted. Order never arrived. Same customs story. Sorry I didn't check these reviews first. Refusing to refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 items. Only 1 was sent. Instead of sending me the missing item, they refused to pay the postage on it. So they make a mistake, and I have to pay postage again on the missing item. Poor way to treat a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy just satisfied with an good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never read the reviews before purchasing from piping Rock for the first time. I assumed it was a UK based company with the Union Jack flag being displayed quite prominently on the website page so a little surprised with the DHL postage location. However that being said my order was quick (quicker than from the UK sellers at times) tracked all the way, nothing damaged and all the oils ordered are of excellent quality considering the prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superlative fast efficient service to a UK customer twice running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered three times from this company, and it is not a scam. Their prices are great; they delivered within five business days, and their products are great quality. To think that herbs and supplements are instant cures shows a gross misunderstanding of how nutrition works. It was really hard to believe people saw this company as a scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and the prices are resonable. You can call their number n ask them anything. They send u a text when the vitamins come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my order on time and everything was there. There prices are great and I’m definitely going to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used their essential oils fo years. Customer service has always been very good. Their prices have mostly seemed reasonable, until lately. Even with BOGO the prices have risen dramatically. From past purchases, it seems full price is being charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just avoid this one as much as possible. Reasons for giving this negative feedback: - non transparent communication - deluding - misleading Waiting for a refund for almost 1 month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piping Rock does not guarantee delivery. No idea where the item is but they claim it is held at Australian Customs. Going on 70 days and in the meantime they change their terms and conditions on International Deliveries to cover themselves. Shifty company.... Beware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews