PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 196 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 196 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I palced an order and since I am not from USA I requested for my order of health supplimants to be delivered by DHL. 3 weeks passed and I asked about my order and when I can expect to receive the items. I was told through the live chat that my order was cancelled as my billing address was different from my bank address?! They also said that my IP address has to be the same as my address! That sounds so wrong! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! AVOID THIS SITE!
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021 PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trash service, website charged me the wrong amount after displaying a different amount. Customer service pretty much told me to shove it up my a***, said I can return the parcel for a refund and then reorder.... the parcel is half way around the world now wtf. It has been almost 1 month and the parcel still hasn’t arrived, so it would be a 2+ month turn around lol. I’ll be sticking with iHerb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their products really dam cheap and good quality..You can get most of your health supplements and vitamins in their online shop and sending over 160 countries. Please use my code when shopping: JDU882 or below link https://my.m.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=JDU882
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The USPS lost/destroyed the first shipment; all I received was a not from USPS and the empty package. Piping Rock shipped another order at no charge. Piping Rock has my respect and they have a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piping Rock is the Best online supplement marketer i have found so far. They are inexpensive by crazy discounts, great quality products, prompt delivery and awesome customer service. Greatly satisfied with their amazing products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I put 2 items in the shopping cart and when I came tp pay the price jumped WAY up for potage! I checked with Yodel who delivered the package and I asked them how much it would cost to send a package of that weight, it would have been 9 times cheaper than you charged. So no, I will not be ordering from you ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been buying Magnesium Taurate and other supplements from Piping Rock for a couple of years and always get the best service and am very happy with the products. This Monday I ordered some more and my order was delivered to me in the UK today, Friday - it only took 4 days from ordering to reach my house in the UK. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I personally ask you a direct question, what type of company who sells products to the community and we are not allowed to contact you by phone. For this reason I will not be purchasing any of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In the cart ordered 2 items $48 When checking out, it came to $80 without any other messages anywhere, found out it was shipping Wasted my time filling up all the details & tried to bluff their way to get the extra money. Will not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been shopping at pipingrock.com for almost 2 and a half years now.. I'm very happy that I found this site, products with qualities are affordable, value for money and within my budget. Piping Rock has offered their own brand with their best quality products at the reasonable value. Also, I've joined Piping Rock Rewards Program from sharing my code with my friends, my family and my relatives to earn my reward credits. I used my reward credits of what I have earned from their reward program to make free purchased of Piping Rock Items and I only paid the shipping cost, that's it. I will continue making this opportunity to share my code in return to pay free of my monthly supplements basis. If you are like me, let's help and support each others. For New/Existing Customers, Simply Save & Apply this Reusable Code * A Y D 9 8 8 * Or Bookmark https://sg.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=AYD988 that never expire & Keep by side for future uses of which you can use it again & again on your next following orders at PipingRock.com of every order you placed. Please Note: For new customers-> save $5 on first order up to $40 or $10 on order off over $40.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have referred over 50 customers and have gotten zero reward money after their first orders. First, the company says my code has to be entered every time. Then, later, I was told by 3 different people at the call center that this isn't necessary, that the website recognizes them as my customer as long as they use the same email address. It's an easy fix, but they won't do it, because they're greedy. Plus, customers aren't going to remember each time to punch in my code especially when they click onto emails they get regarding any sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been a customer for 3 years and probably place 3-4 orders yearly. I like the quality of the products (I compare ingredient lists to other brands) & pricing. Occasionally I check out the weekly "crazy deals" and have been introduced to new items I would not have normally tried. I've only dealt with customer service once (for an error I made) and it was easily remedied. I look forward to placing my orders and have turned a few friends on to the site, as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've ordered a packet. The estimating arrival time was about 1 month. (this is also huge, but I accepted) After 2 months I still did not receive my package. I tried to take contact with them, and they said it to me that after 10 weeks, I will get full refund. Now I am at the 12th week and still no package, and nor money. I'll never make an order again from them and do not reccomend for someone else too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I made a purchase in December 2019 - my order arrived a couple of days ago. When I received my order confirmation email, I was unable to track my order or contact the company for any assistance. I assumed that Covid had a lot to do with the delay, but I had long time forgotten about the order after the first two months, I honestly was surprised that it even arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You cant beat their prices...and I've tried! slow shipping to California but worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PipingRock.com - cheaper alternative to Iherb I have just recently discovered this online store for myself. I made my first order and received it 14 days later in Switzerland (Delivery by DHL). In my opinion, the quality is comparable to Iherb, and prices are 25-35% cheaper + a lot of generous sales. So I'm glad to find this site and will definetely continue to order. On your order there, you can get $10 off if your order is over $40 or $5 if less. You can use code for this: AVT655
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product was good but delivery was slow, surely they have a hub in the UK Received no email at all,I reordered from another company, both orders arrived two days later. Sods law!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have bought from them for several years now, and never had a problem. Last order arrived at my address in Australia within a week of the order being placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company and service! Very affordable pric es! Recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The online Web store keeps prompting to correct an error while money gets deducted from my bank account. The transaction went through 5 times and cleared all the money in my bank account with nothing left for food for the rest of the month. Don't bother calling the call centre or customer services. No help at all.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 196 reviews