PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 196 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 196 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 58%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ITEMS WILL TAKE MONTHS TO ARRIVE AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIVE. I DIDN’T EVEN RECEIVE THE PARTIAL REFUND THAT WAS PROMISED TO ME, THERE ARE PLENTY OF ALTERNATIVE SITES THAT OFFER THE SAME PRODUCTS AT BETTER PROCES AND WITH FASTER DELIVERY TIMES. DO NOT BE ROBBED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Started using this product 6 months ago when I bought this at Nutrition Store.After awhile I started to purchase online and I got my orders on the 3rd day after ordering.package was good.price is affordable and so far products has no bad effect on me. Am using D3 vitamins,E-400 IU, Cranberry concentrate and Milk thistle.Am even using their Lemon grass essential oil for relaxing night. I recommend the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Similar problem as the other people - ordered some products using the uk website and of course received a grey fees to pay note from the Royal Mail. I had vat due on the parcel and of course the usual handling charge bring the extra amount I pay to an extra £13. Not impressed. After speaking to the online chat person they are of course not admitting blame for the import charge. Would like to say why if I order of the UK website shouldn’t the company actually account for import charges. I actually assumed the item came from the uk being the uk website. But I had to have a crystal ball and know which country it is getting shipped from then work out the import charges and then assume I wo9uld pay a handling charge, THE COMPANY SHOUDL IF SELLING ON A UK WEBSITE TAKE INTO ACCOUNT THE DUTIES OR DON’T SELL THEM THERE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received only part of my order. I paid shipping and customs on the FULL order. Custom service of Pipping Rock answer - We do not deal with this type of issues when ship internationally, here you refund for missed items, we are not responsible for extra charges by DHL. Funny part, their support person REQUESTED my understanding... Like I did miss that I paid for their sloppy job))). If you order NOT from the USA better choose another company. Pipping Rock doesn't bother if they screw up with international orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the price and planned on buying from them again, until I emptied the last of the “avocado oil” Out of the bottle. What I ended up with is half a dispenser of oil, and half if water. It seems the bottle of avocado oil I purchased had water in the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great health and beauty products, supplements and more! First time customers will save $5 on orders under $40 and $10 on orders $40 or more. Use at checkout(: Code: ANM634
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price! Quick shipping considering circumstances! I will order from here again! Thank you for my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products are quite good that I have ordered, however the shipping is horrible. Why does it take 7-10 days to deliver an order that is in stock? This makes me not want to order from them as it is very unreasonable. I have ordered three times now and it is the same every time, including well before the COVID-19 pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The company ships items without tracking details. Will ask you to wait out the expected delivery time which keeps varying depending on which customer service person responds to your mail. Finally getting a refund is like pulling teeth! Don't buy from they I think this is a scam site where the shipping is as much as the product and in case of loss they only refund the product thus keeping the other half. If they were in India I would have taken them to a consumer count? I hope someone in the US does take them to court for the scam that they are running
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dont buy anything from here they are lier, they canceled my order because dont have stocks, and I still didnt receive refund 3000 dollor, it a month ago I guess they will refund next year? Hopefully
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company is unorganized and will send products to the wrong address.. You will be stuck with the bill. Be warned this is a company with a scam in mind. Order from piping rock at your own risk. iHerb.com has better shipping and better prices. I wish I would have found them sooner before being scammed. I did not receive any items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Took a while but product arrived as ordered, no extra taxes to pay as value was under the threshold; no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the shipping is half of your order.... really a rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I live in Melbourne and have used them 4 times. Happy with service. Prices and Products good. Fast delivery. $10 delivery charge very reasonable for a package from USA
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, rapid delivery to Australia, good price. I had a problem they fixed it straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
“I'd never call anyone a swindler...” ... but Piping Rock comes really close. My order never arrived. Whoever is to blame, I don't really care. Point is, the products never arrived and Piping Rock refuses to refund. I communicated with them in a very civilized manner, but they just would not refund. On top of that, they now try to blame this on me and are telling lies to PayPal. How can I prove that I never received the order? My advise is not to order here. If the products do arrive, you are lucky. In some cases you do get your order, but in many cases you don't. Piping Rock has proved to be very unreliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had previously used Piping Rock for my supplements and found the service to be prompt and economical. However, while ordering new supplements for delivery to the UK I was surprised that I would have to pay a whopping £11.00 customs surcharge, I was not prepared to pay this amount to have the supplements delivered. Piping Rock have refused to refund my money because the item has not been returned to them by our customs office who I imagine once the item was not paid for has simply disposed of it. I will find another company who wont refuse to pay the customs requirement from their end. Very disappointed by poor customer service. I must warn other consumers who live overseas that they will have to pay expensive custom surcharges for Piping Rock's products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible customer service. Promises to call back not kept. Calls are non professional and customer service persons have no authority to even check status of returns. Received a call at 10:00 PM requesting my private information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheaters! The products never arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Do not buy a very smart business model which in essence scams you, I an upset as i recieved the wrong product and was substituted rather than refunded customer service is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 196 reviews