PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 195 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 195 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 26th January 2023
Steve
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 26th January 2023
Steve
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered from Canada, and paid customs on the amount that was to be delivered on the receipt Piping Rock out on the box. Fully half the vitamins were missing. While the company reimbursed me for the missing vitamins - I was out $26 I paid to customs. When I noted this loss, I was referred to Canada customs (to do what?? I still had a receipt for twice the amount of vitamins I received). I feel this is really unacceptable customer service. If you're an international customer, don't bother with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was taking 500 mg L Glutamine capsules of another product, and had to take 4 per day to get the desired result. I ran out, and due to Covid 19 lockdown, my local vitamin store was closed. I searched the Internet and found Piping Rock had 2000mg supplements. I was excited, and when reading the bottle upon delivery, the ingredients included Rice Powder. I asked customer service, and they said 4 capsules was the 2000mg "serving ". I'm no further ahead. A very deceiving label.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’ve used Piping Rock for years. The quality is good and prices are good. I’ve only had one problem with delivery; delivery has mostly been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered two bottles of cordyceps because they were having an awesome sale - after purchasing I read some reviews and became very nervous about maybe being scammed. But everything went smoothly. I live in Canada and I got my package in 5 days. when I called customer service to double check that everything was good - they were fast, polite, and straight to the point. Also product is good quality. Tip: spend the extra money on better shipping-no regrets!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed an order on 25th March am still waiting for the delivery. Contacted customer service 7 days ago who told me the order was in Sydney, not true it is still in transit. Customer service have used every excuse as to why my order is not been delivered. Now they are blaming covid19 and customs in the USA. I will be pursuing a refund through Paypal. I am not about to lose $66.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been a customer for years with NO problems. Quality is good, prices are reasonable, and all my orders have arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Deliveries have always been timely, products have always been undamaged, and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company deserves no confidence. It acts so badly, Your reputation score is the worst. Lack of professionalism, behavior and attitude. Just a SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
cannot opt out of piping rock. Will not accept my review, will not stop sending ads. has no way to unsubscribe altho it says unsubscribe on their info. Nothing but problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have previously ordered creams and dried fruit and it came very quickly and was very high quality. I am definitely going to order more from them because the prices can't be beat and the shipping cost is very low.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order took more than two weeks by stabdard air and arrived with some opened jars that were supposedly sealed tight by foil layer. Lip balm was opened, cracked cover and balm pushed out as if someone tested it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placed an order and never received it. It's been over 2 months, and the company refuses to refund me, or take any responsibility. Was satisfied up until now. They claim DHL courier cannot be traced...really. Why is it that they have a website then with tracking number info??? Which, btw I DON"T HAVE ironically.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was gonna order but reviews are terrible so not buying from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
False advertising! Listings say 100% essential oils. That’s not what you get!!! I wanted to stock up on my essential oils and products before home isolating in March and decided to try this company with many “ on sale” items advertised. I ordered more than $150. Worth of oils and really got scammed! Advertised as Clove oil was high priced for nothing but “ fragrance”! And no other ingredients listed on the bottle! And there isn’t even a fragrance (?) smell, zero zip! ( online it was listed as 100% essential oil! ) Same thing for Myrtyl oil ! Tea Tree soap has absolutely NO tea tree oil in it, just typical soap chemicals! They will not take returns, so do not order from this scam of a health store!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No service..just a bunch of scammers..BEWARE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Misleading sub part quality, states 500 mg, Goldenseal , small print 4:1 extract, the capsule is so weak no way its 500 mg equivalent. I know IM a licensed medical herbalist of 44 years this is so weak you need 6-8 caps to be equal to 500mg of real Goldenseal powder. Sly Marketing during a national emergency that could cost people their life. Called for customer service...no reply, super slow shipping. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There was a problem when I tried to sign up to get a discount so I just paid full price. The product was excellent although a bit late getting to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick shipping. Quality products. Great deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ITEMS WILL TAKE MONTHS TO ARRIVE AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIVE. I DIDN’T EVEN RECEIVE THE PARTIAL REFUND THAT WAS PROMISED TO ME, THERE ARE PLENTY OF ALTERNATIVE SITES THAT OFFER THE SAME PRODUCTS AT BETTER PROCES AND WITH FASTER DELIVERY TIMES. DO NOT BE ROBBED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ITEMS WILL TAKE MONTHS TO ARRIVE AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIVE. I DIDN’T EVEN RECEIVE THE PARTIAL REFUND THAT WAS PROMISED TO ME, THERE ARE PLENTY OF ALTERNATIVE SITES THAT OFFER THE SAME PRODUCTS AT BETTER PROCES AND WITH FASTER DELIVERY TIMES. DO NOT BE ROBBED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 195 reviews