Poetry Fashion Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Poetry Fashion
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Poetry Fashion ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have ordered from Poetry Fashion twice now, and both times it has been extremely negative. The first time the case was that I returned a jacket, and due to their untrackable return label, I never knew what happened to the package, this BS about their "shipping partner" and USPS. I never got ANY information or tracking as to whether or not Poetry even got my return package. This time, it is a very pricey skirt I ordered THREE WEEKS ago, they try to argue, "oh sorry, since this is coming from England..." But the fact of the matter is that tracking states this pricey skirt shipped out of York, Pennsylvania. So tell me now, how is it that it takes THREE WEEKS to reach me? Ridiculous. Now...if I try to return it, it will be a hassle, again not knowing if my return package will even reach them. They ship something, it disappears into a black hole. You ship something back, it also disappears into a black hole. Poetry Fashion sucks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i have literally spent thousands of dollars with PoetryFashion over the past few years. Their clothing is generally of good quality and on-trend; the customer service reps are smarmy, uncooperative and absolutely refuse to let you speak with a supervisor. About anything: "They're busy"; "Submit an email", etc., hoping you'll just give up. Shame on this company. Their prices are high, yet they don't want supervisors to speak with their customers unless the customer jumps through hoops and hopefully just goes away? Will not deal with them again. E-v-e-r."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have such a wonderful selection of clothes of all sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the quality of both the brand and its clothing. Easy to navigate website and attentive customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I gave three stars only because commenting without giving stars wasn't possible. I just wanted to say that there are two companies with almost the same name "Poetry Fashion" and Poetry Clothing". They carry totally different lines of clothing and probably have different customer service records. "Poetry Fashion" carries beautiful natural fiber clothing. I'm interested in reading their reviews, but can't be clear on who's being reviewed here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Be Warned! I have bought various items from Poetry and always been very pleased and recommended friends. However I recently bought a velvet dress for a wedding. Water spillage occurred and has marked it. They claim it is a luxury material. Well of course it is that is why it is bought for special occasions but one expects to be able to wear it more than once! I tried to put a negative review on their web site and they would not let me. £190 for a dress that can only be worn once is not good. I am very disappointed with customer service."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered an item for a Christmas gift on December 1st. The company claimed deliver would be in 6 business days. After waiting (too long), I tracked the item to Buffalo, NY on December 20th (I live in the Midwest). I was told this was the location they use when items are sent back to the vendor. So without any explanation on why it got returned, they just said "sorry". Then they REFUSED to overnight one to me (or use any other expedited shipping) to fulfill their promise. They did give me a refund, but they still made ZERO effort whatsoever to get the product to me. The refund is the only action on their part which kept me from a one-star review. With so many clothing vendors available online, purchasing anything through Poetry in the future is simply unnecessary. It's a shame...the item seemed to be quite nice, but if they cannot deliver on a promise, the quality of an item becomes moot."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very user friendly site. Good returns procedure, good comms and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent range of clothes made from natural fabrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely jumpers and tops in particular. Pricey but nice fine fabrics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poetry Fashion is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This