PolicyMe Reviews

4.86 Rating 279 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward, responsive, easy. Three words to describe my experience. Well done, and do please keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with the detailed information provided and the customer service. PolicyMe made the process easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Full details about the policy was not given by so called assigned Finacial advisor.
Posted 2 months ago
Life insurance has been on my to-do list for years but I could never get around to meeting with an agent, I just never seemed to have the time with 3 small kids and a full time job. When my husband found PolicyMe I couldn’t believe how easy it was. It truly was effortless! The customer support is excellent and the text updates along the way were so helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for life insurance!
Posted 2 months ago
Making the whole process so much more easy and a breeze. Just puts back more time in your life :)

Kudos to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
To all my friends I highly recommend POLICY ME life insurance because there agent advisors was all awesome, all I wanted to know and secured my family about time will come you know, about insurance I had found in them in an easy way they are so helpful to me up to the end of my application. Thanks Policy Me good job to all of their advisors and your office and lastly more power.
Posted 2 months ago
PolicyMe has been fantastic in the insurance application process. I'm amazed by their follow up messages (through email and text) and the quality of the services they provided. I never knew I could deal with a company like this online and still receive the services as if I was physically in their office. In simple statement, you're excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Shout out to PolicyMe crew for explaining me in details about term insurance(first timer), giving me pros and cons and being very patient to me. Thank you and Godbless. More power
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to get a term life insurance even if I have some health issues. They followed up with my doctor to retrieve my medical history. Even if I have to wait for several weeks for the results, I am still glad to have been granted a policy.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Posted 2 months ago
I like the ease of application, how I can do everything online.
Posted 2 months ago
Erik Heidebrecht was a lot of help. He helped me to navigate this process with ease. He was always available to assist and answer all my questions. He was very professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you Erik for all your help!
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy process
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and good communication throughout the process.
Posted 2 months ago
For all your insurance need, have it with PolicyMe!
Posted 2 months ago
PolicyMe advisors were very helpful throughout the process. They answered any questions or concerns right away and kept me updated. I highly recommend this team! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional team with excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
They helped me in every way possible getvthe coverage I needed for the price I could afford. Always ready to answer any questions you may have.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely easy process. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very smooth, simple process for such a complex product (life insurance). I had a positive experience. Thanks for making it easy.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.86 based on 279 reviews