PolicyMe Reviews

4.88 Rating 157 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and helpful. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The steps and process were very clear, I had no problems getting set up.
Posted 3 months ago
Overall it was a pretty seamless, and EASY experience. I saw an AD on Facebook and read some reviews of my own initially before applying. The team at PolicyMe kept me informed during the process (had to obtain a physicians statement) which I think delayed things outside the normal processing times, but I blame my Drs office for that. Haha. Rate was extremely competitive and all was approved with no issues. As a fairly young father with a young family, I will certainly recommend PolicyMe to anyone looking to obtain protection for their family.
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me to figure out how much coverage I need and got me a bunch of quotes.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy way to buy a life insurance
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyMe.com made it easy for me to get life insurance, something I'd been pushing off for many years because I thought it was too complicated and time consuming. PolicyMe proved me wrong.
Posted 3 months ago
When I originally met with an advisor in person when considering Term Life Insurance two years ago, I left more confused then when I started. The PolicyMe site is very easy to understand and clearly walks you through what your needs are. I would recommend the site to any of my family/friends in a heartbeat.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, couldn’t be easier. Made the insurance process simple, always kept me informed of every step. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyMe was a very helpful tool for my first time shopping for life insurance. The staff were very knowledgeable and responsive and I found their guidance and communication very easy to understand and navigate.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyMe really simplified the complicated process of buying Life Insurance.
Any question I had along the way was already answered - and questions I never thought of asking, but should have!
Having a 3rd party put together the information and make a recommendation helped me trust I made the best decision for myself and my family.
I am very grateful for their services.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy. Provided additional information along the way that went above and beyond!
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt response, and fast processing. Good and kind service!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hwayoul, thank you for the review. We're happy that you had a positive experience and that the process was seamless.

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Made it so easy to finally do an essential financial task that always seemed bothersome and complex. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review, Bridget! I am happy to hear that we were able to finish the process without too much hassle or any added pressure.

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
They were really helpful in finding policy with suitable coverage
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Binil! We are glad you were satisfied with our service!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
From the first phone call right through to the completion of my policy, the staff at PolicyMe were great. The team is incredibly responsive, has lots of expertise in insurance, and helped me make good choices. They went above and beyond in responding to issues along the way and I heartily recommend PolicyMe for unbiased, supportive, and caring advice. A wonderful new company on the insurance scene. Jonny M.
Posted 4 months ago
It was our pleasure to make sure that you were able to find the coverage you needed! Thank you for the review, Jonathan!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
Good guidance and help throughout the process.
Posted 4 months ago
Jaswinder, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were happy with our guidance!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
was a very easy, pleasant experience
Posted 4 months ago
Shelby, thank you for your kind feedback! We strive to provide a seamless experience for our customers from start to finish.

Laura M.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome experience and will recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Raghu! I'm glad to hear you had a great experience!

Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful service and answered all my questions. This is the best way to research and buy life insurance.
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to hear the experience was so positive, Dean! Thank you for your review!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
The team at PolicyMe were incredible! They answered all of my questions quickly and clearly. They were also extremely flexible - helping me make an adjustment with the underwriter after our documents were submitted. I cannot recommend PolicyMe enough, simply for the top-notch customer service, competitive rates, and the highly efficient online application process.
Posted 4 months ago
Jonathan, thank you very much for your kind review! We strive to have excellent communication with our customers. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with financial protection.

- Laura M.
Posted 4 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.88 based on 157 reviews