PolicyMe Reviews

4.87 Rating 276 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a great experience in total, from searching online to finally got what we are looking for thats suits our budget. And not to mention the help of Advisors from policy me, great help indeed.
Thank you and more power!
Posted 3 months ago
Very attentive very easy to read good direction excellent on time great people to talk to keep doing a great job
Posted 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received from PolicyMe. The website was easy to use, and they allowed me to quickly and easily compare a range of life insurance providers.
They provided helpful email updates throughout the application process.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy
Quick
Options
Posted 3 months ago
They made it a very easy and smooth process for both myself and my fiancé. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick,simple and supported every step of the way. I was able to complete the entire process from my phone. Regular email communication kept me up to date on the status of my application.

Thanks for making this an easy journey.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful!
Quick Responses any time day or night!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyMe team is very professional and was easy to deal with.
I really recommend PolicyMe to anyone who is looking for life insurance.
Thank you and keep up with the great customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much. prompt response.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your service. My experience with PolicyMe.com was great. Keep up the good work
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and knowledgable staff to ease the convoluted process
Posted 3 months ago
I recently used PolicyMe to get a 20-year Term Life Insurance policy. The platform was very easy to use and I found the insurance coverage estimator to be the best out of the different sites I tried. The PolicyMe staff was very helpful all along the way as well. I will definitely recommend PolicyMe to anyone who is looking for an easy to use Life Insurance tool, which provides fast and easy comparisons of the top insurance providers!
Posted 3 months ago
As an insurer I was always in doubt of choosing which insurance company to trust, but on policy Me, I found that they are very easy to handle with, it was quick and thorough. Thank you PolicyMe.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyMe made the process of applying for and attaining life insurance smooth and easy. Any questions I had were immediately answered, and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Posted 3 months ago
great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for all
Your help and patience, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable
Posted 4 months ago
Policy.me is great tool for hassle free insurance process
Posted 4 months ago
thanks for your help to makes us our insurance easier
Posted 4 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.87 based on 276 reviews