Poppy's Picnic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,975 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Poppy's Picnic
4.9
Based on 1,975 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Poppy\'s Picnic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1380716599

Email:

paws@poppyspicnic.co.uk

Location:

Manor Farm, Melksham
Melksham
SN12 7QT

Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 21st January 2024
S SANYAL
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 7th January 2024
J Higgott
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 21st December 2023
S Whitaker
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 17th December 2023
N Tatum
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 24th November 2023
E Arnold
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 12th November 2023
N Sherman
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 11th September 2023
K Walters
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog has cushings disease and he likes the power balls raw as I've been advised to feed raw with his condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet Thank you for this lovely 5-star review. We're so pleased to see that your dog is enjoying our Power Balls. All those lovely , fresh and natural ingredients , hopefully will help his cushings disease. Sending him lots of love Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
could upgrade packaging to be more environmentally friendly,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anonymous Thank you for placing your first order with us We do have a trade back for our packaging. Sorry if you didn't see this on our website. When you can fully fill 2 boxes with polystyrene, tape these together. Request a free returns label from us and then take to your local Collect Plus drop off point. Await confirmation of the return and we will add your 500 Paw Points - £5.00 to your account. We hope your dog enjoys our food... Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for your fast delivery and my lovely little bichon Fifi loves your products and I will definitely be sending you another order soon Thankyou so much to Poppy’s Picnic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maria & Fifi Thank you for this wonderful 5-star review. We're so pleased to see that Fifi is enjoying our food. Much kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
2/3 cats swapped over to raw on the first day! They love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kelley Many thanks for sharing your thoughts and awarding us 5-stars. It's great to see that your cats are enjoying our Purry Power. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
As a kitten, Evi, was not interested in packet/tinned food but was extremely interested in raw meat when we cooked. After researching our options and wanting to make sure that we provided Evi with all the correct nutrients we decided to feed Poppy's Picnic raw cat food. Evi is one and still loves his raw food. Evi's toileting is not smelly and the amount is less than cats feed non raw foods. His coat is fantastic and the vet is extremely happy with his condition and weight. I would definitely recommend Poppy's Picnic to cat owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elaine & Evi Thank you for sharing your thoughts with others and this amazing 5* review. We are delighted to see that Evi is seeing the benefits of our food with his shiny coat and overall condition. Thank you too for all the recommendations. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
It's the only food my Cavapoo will eat! The service is great, very thankful I found the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Veronica Thank you for this lovey 5-star review We're delighted that you have found us too - it's great to know that your Cavapoo is enjoying our food. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to work with. Very efficient, very easy to order from and to receive. They keep you fully informed of order progress and my dogs love the food. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Cynthia Thank you for the amazing 5-star review This review makes us smile - we are delighted to see that your dogs love the food too! Thank you for the recommendations. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 months ago
All of my doggies love their poppies picnic! Clear plates all round 🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rosie We're delighted to see that your doggies are loving our food. We love clean plates too! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and leaving this wonderful 5-star review. Much kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
My dog loves this food and very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jacqueline Thank you for this lovely 5 - star review. We're delighted to see that your dog loves our food and that you are happy with our customer service. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
Everything is as it should be, food arrives on time and the meat balls are so convenient especially when we are away on holiday . The canine lady is happy, we are happy. What mire can i say
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Laura & John Thank you so much for this lovely 5 - start review. We're delighted to see that your wonderful lady is enjoying her food. The meatballs are great for convenience in so many different ways. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent food for my dog. Contains all the nutrients he needs. I would never use anything else.
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 11th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kay Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review. We love the pic too! We're so happy to see that your dog is enjoying our food and all the fresh, natural and nutritionally balanced ingredients. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve just moved my 3 year old cocker spaniel onto raw food. She wasn’t fussy anyway but she absolutely loves this. Lip smackingly good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Alexandra This is wonderful to read. We're delighted to see that your cocker spaniel is finally enjoying her food. Thank you for the amazing 5* too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
My fussy dog has finally found a food she likes. There are some flavours she is less keen on but it is a pleasure to put food down that I know she will eat! I no longer feel like I am wasting money and she is going hungry! I am reassured that she is getting all the nuturients she needs! Yay - finally!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jean Thank you for this amazing 5-star review. We're delighted to see that you have found a food for your fussy girl. Our natural , fresh and balanced recipes will be helping her to stay fit and healthy. Much kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
Teddy loves it and he is a fussy eater!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Veronica Thank you for this lovely 5 - star review... We're delighted to see that Teddy is enjoying his Poppy's Picnic food. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent as usual. Delivery and products all really good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nicki Thank you for this lovely 5-star review. It's great to see that you are happy with our delivery and food. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 6 months ago
My 11year old husky will only eat your food loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Karen This is amazing... we're delighted to see that your husky is loving our food. Thank you for the wonderful 5-stars too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 6 months ago
I love the customer service I get from Poppys Picnic and Alfie just loves his food from them and I would send a photo of him if I could but unfortunately I'm too old and not techy enough But he sends a big woof of thanks to you all x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dorothy Many thanks for your lovely comments - we're delighted to see that Alfie is still loving his food too. If you do manage to get a pic of Alfie , we would love to see one! We're so pleased with the 5-stars... Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 6 months ago
I am a repeat customer, who chose Poppy's Picnic's Puppy Power mince for the newest addition to our pack because I firmly believe the nourishment a dog receives while they are growing sets them up for better health for their whole lives. This company have gone further than most to produce a well-formulated fresh food diet for growing puppies. The mince was enthusiastically received by my little one, who couldn't believe her luck when I presented it to her! She had tummy troubles before she came home and benefited from the the more finely ground follow-on mince, initially. I am pleased to say she is healthy and thriving on her Poppy's Picnic raw diet. I recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Susan Thank you for this amazing 5-star review. We're delighted to see that your puppy is loving our Puppy Power mince. Our recipes are FEDIAF balanced and made from natural ingredients. It's great to see that her tummy troubles have settled too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 6 months ago
C’mon you know it’s very good. What is more important so does Miss Holly Dog. She thrives on her raw grub. Keep at it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Robert & Miss Holly Dog Thank you so much for this lovely 5 - star review and being such loyal customers. It's great to see that Miss Holly is loving her Poppy's Picnic Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 6 months ago
I keep coming back and ordering and my 2 cats love the food so must be good quality and excellent service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your kind words - We're delighted to see that your cats are loving our food. 5* are amazing... Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 6 months ago
Poppy's Picnic is rated 4.9 based on 1,975 reviews