Poppy's Picnic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,806 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Poppy's Picnic
4.9
Based on 1,806 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Best raw food company on the market Best customer service My dogs love the food they are happy healthy pooches lovely shinny coats lots of energy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
6 months in and our boy is still loving his food, need to try him on the powerballs soon. Cannot fault any aspects of this company, delivery is always prompt, staff are always on hand for advice, and animals love the food!!!! Stars all round
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 1st October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I feel happy and relieved to know that I am feeding my gorgeous cavalier food that is perfect for him. He is healthy, his coat is shiny and he is still full of fun at 8yrs. Poppy's picnic is 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Diane Thanks for the 5* review, it makes us so happy to know that your Cavalier is enjoying our food. It's wonderful that you can see a difference in his energy levels and that his coat is shiny too. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 days ago
We recently got a new puppy and he had awful upset tummy and wasn't interested in eat his dry food. Got recommended poppys picnic by a friend who has used them for over a year and wow what a difference!! His poo is much better, he has so much more energy and absolutely loves his food!! It has given him a great start to his life with us and takes away the stress of worrying if he is eating enough or getting the right nutrients
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nia Wow, this is such good news to hear! Thank you for your 5* review, we are so glad that found us and our food has helped Milo's overall well being too. You can rest assured that Milo is getting all the nutrients needed in her well balanced diet. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant. Great delivery, easy to use website and my Mali loiters around the fridge waiting for her next serving all day long!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Emma & Mali It's great to hear that Mali is enjoying her food. Bless her! We are glad you have found us , thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 days ago
My fussy eater seems to enjoy this and especially the variety.....sometimes cooked sometimes not....brilliant you can choose especially for a fussy Schnauzer xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy We are so chuffed to see that your Schnauzer is enjoying our food. It is great that you have the option to cook - especially on cold and chilly days. Thank you for this wonderful 5* review and sharing your thoughts Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the dog food, quick delivery, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ina Many thanks for this lovely 5* review We are delighted to see that you are happy with our food and delivery service. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
It has improved my cats coat! I Highly recommended this to any cat owner.
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 20th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dominique We are delighted to see that your cats are enjoying our food. It's great that you are seeing the benefits through their shiny coats too! Thank you for the 5* review - We are so chuffed! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
When I first tried Poppy's Picnic I was buying the mighty mince and my puppy ate it at first but then stopped eating it. After speaking to a couple of the staff I switched to the meatballs. Since doing this my puppy has eaten every meal offered to her. I think it may be because I can offer her a different flavour every day. If you have a fussy dog it's well worth trying this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Anne It's wonderful to see that your puppy is enjoying the Power Balls. Being individually portioned it's great to feed a different flavour each day. We are always here to help with lots of tips and different feeding ideas. Thank you for the 5* - We are delighted Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs go mad for it. Shiny coats and full of life. Can’t beat natural 👍🏻
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 18th September 2022 Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 18th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Doug Thank you for the pic of your gorgeous Schnauzer... We're delighted to see that your dogs are enjoying their Poppy's Picnic meals and that you see the benefits through their shiny coats A big thank you too for the 5* - we are so chuffed! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
Pendragon my Portuguese pointer puppy loves Poppys picnic. The completes are so easy to feed and i know he is getting everything he needs.
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 17th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lisa WOW! What a beautiful pic of your gorgeous dogs! We are so pleased to see that Pendragon is enjoying our food. It's always comforting to know when our fur babies are getting all the nutrition they need. Thank you for the wonderful 5* too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
Heidi loves her food now. It used to be a pain getting her to eat. But not anymore. Put a dish of poppers picnic down and it’s all gone in a flash
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Margaret & Heidi This is a wonderful review - Thank you... We are delighted to see that Heidi is enjoying our food. It's a magical sight when we see our fur babies enjoying their food so much Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and customer service from start to finish. I do, and would highly recommend Poppy's Picnic to any pet owners!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David We are thrilled with this wonderful review... 5* WOW! Thank you for recommending us to other pet owners too! We are delighted to see that we can satisfy all your dog's dietary needs and everything is catered for. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product which our young collie Swift snaffles up!
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 13th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW! What a beautiful pic of Swift Thank you for this lovely 5* review... We are delighted to see that Swift is loving our food! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog Bella can be a fussy eater. She is loving her new food & and is licking the bowl clean after every meal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen & Bella Thank you for writing this kind review and 5* We are delighted to hear that Bella is loving our food and we love clean bowls too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 weeks ago
After trying quite a few raw dog food we happened by chance to find poppies picnic, we talked about getting but we’re very dubious about buying it. It took us another month before we said let’s go for it. So I ordered 5 packs and waited for it to arrive. We got text msg to say it was sent another message to say when we would receive it and another from DPD with a time slot, parcel arrived very well packaged and when we opened it there sat this food ( power balls) dogs were sniffing the air and looking at as to say well when can we try it. Down went the food and we have not looked back since, two empty bowels every time. We had a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Teresa Thank you for sharing your thoughts and this lovely 5* review! We are so chuffed that you decided to give us a go! It's lovely to see that your dogs are just loving their Poppy's Picnic. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barney always licks his bowl clean after his meal - his coat is better, and his poop doesn't smell and is firm!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Judy & Barney We are delighted to see that Barney is loving his food and licks his bowl clean! Thank you for this 5* review... Much Kindness Debs nad Poppy
Posted 3 weeks ago
My cat absolutely loves his new food from Poppy’s picnic, he is bordering on annoying because he’s meowing for more constantly!!
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Leilah This is wonderful to read and makes us all so happy. What a beautiful pic of your handsome boy Thank you for the lovely review and 5* Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 weeks ago
So impressed with poppy’s picnic, and the delivery method is so quick Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michelle Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to see that you're pleased with Poppy's Picnic Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant!! Lovely choose and great mix for my pup -he can’t eat raw so this is the next best thing for him. Been looking for a raw mix I can cook and here it is! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kaye WOW! Thank you for this amazing 5* review and sharing your thoughts. We're over the moon to hear how much your pup is loving our food - Our cookable range opens up so many different ways of feeding raw. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Poppy's Picnic is rated 4.9 based on 1,806 reviews