Poppy's Picnic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,992 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Poppy's Picnic
4.9
Based on 1,992 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Poppy\'s Picnic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1380716599

Email:

paws@poppyspicnic.co.uk

Location:

Manor Farm, Melksham
Melksham
SN12 7QT

Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 15th April 2024
L Curtis
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 14th March 2024
R Bevan
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 21st January 2024
S SANYAL
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 7th January 2024
J Higgott
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 21st December 2023
S Whitaker
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 17th December 2023
N Tatum
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 24th November 2023
E Arnold
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I think your food is very good, looks and smells very tasty, my dogs do not seem to take to it, they are not keen on minced food they prefer chunks of raw food, so unfortunately I will not be buying any more as I have tried allsorts to get them to eat it to no avail. But I wish you well as I'm sure there are lots of dogs that love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dorothy Thank you for the 5-star review. Sorry to see that your dog isn't enjoying our food. I have reached out to you in an email and a phone call. I'm sure we can help and assist you with feeding tips. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 day ago
My Frenchie boy has been very very fussy with his food, never sticks to anything, he used to eat raw then decided not to randomly, we tried tailored biscuits, fresh, home cooked and I even tried tinned wet and nothing got him excited- he’d eat it for a week then refuse, but I noticed he likes a hot meal for breakfast and but would also eat raw later in the day you guys appeared on my Facebook, so I took a chance, I have honestly never seem him gobble food so quickly, we mix it up with cooked, raw and flavours, loves a cooked meatball meal with added coconut oil! Enzo is chopping at the bit for meal times! The grumpy look when he realises it’s all gone!! lol!
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lauren Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and sending us these beautiful pics. He looks adorable . We're over the moon to see that he is finely enjoying his meals again... We're pleased with the 5-stars you have given us too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service my fussy girl loves it my other girls hoover there dishes clean I'm very pressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Clare Thank you for this amazing 5-star review. We're delighted to see that your fussy girl is enjoying our food. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 days ago
The food quality is good I suppose only reason why I’m not rating it a 1 is because the customer service is brilliant and tries to help. my cat hates the texture and just everything he hates it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Isa Sorry to hear that you haven't been able to transition your cat to raw yet. Transitioning can take up to 2 weeks, therefore we recommend you continue - if we can help you with anything at all please get in touch again. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 days ago
My dog loves this food...always delivered very quickly and if you have any queries they get back to you very promptly.. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tracey We are absolutely delighted to see that your dog loves our food. It's great that you recommend us too! Thank you for the 5-stars - we love this Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 days ago
My dog is loving the variety that Poppy’s Picnic Raw Food has to offer. His coat is so much smoother and glossier too. Ordering and delivery is very simple and efficient. I would highly recommend Poppy’s picnic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lisa We're ever so pleased that your dog is loving our food. It's great that you are seeing a difference in his coat too. This is a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and my cats love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacqueline Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review. We're are so happy to see that your cats are enjoying our food. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
Poppy’s picnic is the best!! My little fur babies love the meal times, sprinkles, broth and the treats!! Customer service is amazing 🤩 5 stars ✨ as very helpful, educated and caring. Will never choose any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michele Thank you so much for your this wonderful 5-star review. We're delighted to see that your fur babies are loving our food. Sprinkles and bone broth! what delicious treats. We're pleased to see that you are happy with our service too. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 week ago
Molly is a very fussy eater, with poppies she almost eats everything put in front of her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colin & Molly Molly, we are so pleased to see that you are enjoying your Poppy's Picnic. Thank you for the 5-star review too! We're so chuffed! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 weeks ago
So delighted with Poppy’s Picnic. My miniature schnauzer has been eating the Cookable mince and powerballs for a month with relish. A picky eater to say the least but is waiting for her food to come out of the oven. So far we have been free of the runny poos that were a common feature of her digestive system. Really pleased. Thank you Poppy’s Picnic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janet This is wonderful news - We are so pleased to see that your miniature schnauzer is enjoying our cookable range. It's always such a joy to see our fur babies enjoying their food. Thank you for the amazing 5-stars too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 weeks ago
No review. Reviews io email is misleading. Please remove this instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Danielle Sorry for any misunderstanding - as a courtesy all our new customers are contacted to see if we can help with their raw feeding journey and answer any queries or questions. If you have any queries then please message in and we will be happy to assist. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 2 weeks ago
My pup absolutely loves it! Great texture, ingredients, flavours. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just a great company, my little Alfie just loves his Poppys Picnic meals, He has been having them for some time now with no problems atall Thank you all for you wonderful service especially Doborah who always sorts my order for me each month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dorothy & Alfie We are absolutely delighted to see that Alfie is loving his Poppy's Picnic. It's always such a relief when our little four legged friends are eating well. It's my pleasure to help you each month. Look forward to speaking to you again next month! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Am so pleased with Poppy’s Picnic.Great natural food.My Cavapoo never leaves anything in his bowl.Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christina Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful 5-star review. We are so pleased to see that your Cavapoo is loving our food and always cleans his bowl. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our 2 Siberian brothers, Frankie and Phoenix, absolutely love their meatballs! Their favourite food by far. Quality food and very convenient. Happy kitties!
Poppy's Picnic 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our miniature schnauzer Ruby loves the raw power turkey meal. It's gone in seconds!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul & Ruby This is wonderful news! We're delighted to see that Ruby is enjoying her turkey. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and the wonderful 5-stars. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 month ago
Poppies Picnic was recommended to me by a dog nutritionist. Great food, my dog loves it, and the treats are awesome too. I cook the food which is really easy and it’s great knowing that I’m feeding her food that is healthy for her and has no additives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review. We're delighted to see that your dog loves our food, it's always a lovely feeling when we find a food our dogs enjoy. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely love poppys picnic and wouldn’t use anything else for a fussy eating Pomeranian it always keeps her interested with the option of raw or cooking. 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy This is wonderful to read ... we are delighted to see that your fussy pomeranian is loving our food. Thank you for this wonderful 5-star review. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 month ago
My dog was a very fussy eater, seemingly not motivated by food. This has all changed since introducing poppys picnic. We tried her on the raw mince diet and she is in her element. Her favourite is the lamb and to be honest it looks better than the lamb mince I buy us 😂 thank you. Highly recommend and I have found prices are competitive compared to similar brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review and sharing your thoughts too. We are so happy to see that your fussy eater , is once again, enjoying her meals. It's great and such a relief when our fur babies are eating well. Lamb is Poppy's favourite too! Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 month ago
Poppy's picnic is the only raw food that our pug Eric will eat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine Thank you for the amazing 5-stars - we're delighted to see that Eric is enjoying his Poppy's Picnic food. Much Kindness Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 month ago
Poppy's Picnic is rated 4.9 based on 1,992 reviews