CreationWatches.com Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,641 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend CreationWatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.52 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CreationWatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This was my first time that I bought a watch from CreationWatches.com, and I must admit that I was a bit skeptical at first that I could purchase that watch at such a good price and they offered free international shipping. But after reading some of the testimonials I thought I'd give it a try. And my original watch arrived 4 weeks later in perfect condition! I am very happy with the product and their service, thank you CreationWatches!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Attila, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
CreationWatches is a serious and fast sales site in the exchanges by email, in particular thanks to Raul and Vanya (both reactive and courteous people). The order was received after 11 days instead of the 3 to 4 weeks advertised for sending by standard post, so very fast from Singapore to France in my letterbox. My watch Orient Ray 2 Black is impeccable, with the instructions for use and the warranty filled in with pen and stamp. You just have to know that if you are ordering for the first time, the correspondent (Raul) will send you an email to make sure that it is indeed you who placed the order. Then the rest goes very quickly. It would be nice if CreationWatches would systematically send us the tracking link for the package once it has actually been shipped. I recommend CreationWatches and will be back to order more watches, especially since the prices are so great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Christian, We are pleased that you loved the watch purchase from our online store as well as our service. On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
The watch I received is not as advertised. The case size is not as advertised. Really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Servizio perfetto Cinque stelle Ottimo prezzo e consegna velocissima Super consigliato
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Vincenzo, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping was super fast, and the watch is great :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Matija, We are pleased that you loved the watch purchase from our online store as well as our service. On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Found a watch I wanted for a while - Citizen Eco-Drive - at a good price. Easy to order on line. Only issue (not with Creation Watches) is the item tracking - does not show until it reaches UK due to Royal Mail so you have no clue until almost delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. We always try to give the best service to our customers. Sometimes mail centres might be too busy to perform the additional scans, some transit scans may be skipped. We regret any inconvenience caused. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, amazing price, great watch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shopping from creation watches was an excellent experience. The storefront was easy to navigate, the Seiko SKX009J1 I ordered matched the description perfectly and I could follow the shipment through the SingPost tracking number. I was aware of the customs and/or consumer tax that gets added when buying goods from outside the EU, but the total price was still very reasonable. Before buying my next watch I will definitely visit CreationWatches to see what is available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Eric, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
The watch was well packed, the shipping was fast: perfect. I'll order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Pierre, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of use; a quality product product was delivered as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the watch purchase from our online store as well as our service. On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Greetings. Thanks a lot for your service. Everything is fine, only a very long delivery time to Russian). > Good luck in your business > > Yours faithfully, > > Vitalii Melnikov
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Vitalii, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent watch, Orient Altair 3 star, received in super quick time. Excellent communication from creation watches all the way along. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear James, We are pleased that you loved the watch purchase from our online store as well as our service. On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
The order was delivered fast and packaged well. The purchase experience was excellent, I’ll definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sam, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Prices are competitive and the delivery is fast even when I select the standard option. Two orders for the moment and nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second purchase at this store. I am attracted, of course, by the price. Yes, the price is much lower than in other stores due to the lack of the original manufacturer's packaging (at least I ordered without original packaging). For me it is not so important, because I bought the watch for me, not as a gift. But only an attractive price can not be the only reason for the purchase. Of course the quality of the purchased items and the speed of delivery also influenced my decision. A lot of positive feedback has played a role. I am satisfied with the work of the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Nikolay, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. As mentioned on our shopping page the packaging is depending upon the shipping method of the order. In case of Registered Mail shipping the watches come with normal folding watch box/pouch. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
C’est troisième fois que j’achète sur Creationwatch. Livraison rapide et sans soucis par DHL. Prix toujours raisonnable. Parfait comme d’habitude. Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Hoang, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Thomas, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Lo cierto es que estoy muy satisfecho con creation y con el reloj, la relación calidad precio es muy buena.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Très content de ma montre ! Je recommande ce site vraiment des prix très compétitifs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Jean, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, came a day before delivery date, but was communicated. Options if you were not in on the day of delivery instead of it being taken back. Beautiful watch and well worth the money. Would definitely order from creation watches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sue, We are pleased that you loved the watch purchase from our online store as well as our service. On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 5 months ago
CreationWatches.com is rated 4.30 based on 1,641 reviews