Shackleton Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Shackleton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Shackleton Reviews
I have several items of Shackleton clothing...down jacket/ Hero sweater/ merino zip top/ scarf...ALL are excellent quality and the service from Shackleton London is impeccable. Thoroughly recommend the products and the company...the Boss himself would be impressed! Nice to have UK made clothing with both an ethical stance and the Shackleton "back-story"...admired Sir Ernest and his achievements and leadership for years...ever since I wrote my University thesis on him back in 1982!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good jacket which renders different experience. Nonetheless, the packing bag is too small. Very difficult to put the jacket in there. When I took out the jacket from the back, it was crumpled. Not ready to use. It took a day to dissolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased it in January 2020. Love it. Just returned from Toronto. Cold. Great protection as well as with the rain in New York City. Great purchase. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am constantly on the look out for slightly more obscure brands that produce good of the very highest quality and that have a past history and keep that originality. I have met my match. We visited your Duke street branch had the most wonderful service in fact I went back about a week later to purchase another garment. What a winner this brand is can’t wait to see what’s lined up next. Please please don’t get to big stay small and very exclusive I just love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great brand, creating amazing clothing that is tried and tested in the most arduous conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. I'll definitely be returning for something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just a great wholesome brand, if you want high quality mixed with unique this is the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and even better coat. Was looking at Canada Goose and Moncler coats but plumped fir this due to it being a British company and the fact it doesn't use real fur. So impressed with it, so warm you can just wear a t-shirt under it. Great piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good on-line service, and very fast delivery. Congratulations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and they listen to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good solid British Kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a gift for my husband which I haven't given to him yet, but it was easy to order,really well packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have no purchased a few items of knit ware from Shackleton and I’m a big fan of the brand and what it’s about. The clothing fits well, feels good and the materials are great. I look forward to the range expanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful customer services and wonderful, top quality gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the design and the materials you used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Well packaged and delivered quickly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication from the Team, especially during the exchange from a large to a medium size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have just got my first two jerseys got one of my son for Christmas which I had asked for and one I had got for my self the later being to small which I returned and received the larger size which was perfect very much impressed with the garments and service will be buying more clothes from the bosses thanks Jamie
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great gear. Great value. Great Customer service . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shackleton is rated 4.87 based on 46 reviews