Shackleton Reviews

4.80 Rating 90 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Shackleton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Shackleton Reviews
I love the quality of all the products. Customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love the quality of all the products.customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had to return the first item because I ordered the wrong size. Slight delay in sending out the replacement but I was given a free scarf to compensate. No hesitation in recommending Shackleton - nice people, good customer service and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products, great prices and excellent service. Very happy with my purchases and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve had the photographer’s jacket for 2 weeks. The temperature in Chicago has been 24-45 degrees during this time so I haven’t yet experienced extreme temperatures. The jacket seems very warm though. I like the design very much and love the large pockets as a photographer. I do wish there was a waist cinch to tighten the fit a little. My only complaint is it’s a little tight under the arms because of the high zipper placement. Overall, I’m happy with the jacket so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality British made garments at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jamie Products fantastic. Are you focusing on supplying a high grade range for a too smaller group? If you add the romance of an adventurer, to widen the appeal. You have no women in your adverts, just older men (A long time ago a cigarette advert "Never be alone with a Strand" bombed because nobody wants to be alone. Shackleton becoming a "must have" range e.g focus on open water swimmers, and other high activity sports, then the rest will follow as they want to be associated with the lifestyle although there are not active. On adverts location lakeside, a mixed group by camp fire having a barbecue after a open water swim, having fun with the women wearing Men's Shackleton jumpers, keeping warm. With supplying of high grade arctic wear, become a fashion to a wider range group. Just my thoughts. Regards Bernard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Hero sweater I purchased was too big, so as your ASS said to me I sent my purchase back to you for an exchange (XL to L). The Post office informed me you received my return Wednesday March 11th, but for the moment I didn’t receive any news from you. No exchange or no refunds Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, well made products, as the price indicates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality items at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a parka from the Duke Street retail unit. Good service and presentation. Would like to see a women's product line also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous, soft, warm scarf. A delight to wear. Delivery prompt and without issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I have bought has been of excellent quality - as is the packaging, delivery and customer service. Outstanding small company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, performance and fit if a little expensive but good to support a company selling British made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is no sign of my jacket delivery - I've tried to reach out via email to make an inquiry but no reply. Would love to know where my jacket is! I am in the US - if that makes a difference then someone should alert me. Many thanks Eliza
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since my first purchase i have ordered two more of the same product (different colors). A testamente i like your produkts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and items fit exactly in line with the descriptions on the website. Customer Service has been really helpful and ensured I ordered the correct size of each item. Quality is great and friends have enquired about the brand. I have bought three Shackleton items so far and recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products, nice materials - good fit...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love shackleton hats. i have bought hats every year for the last three years. they retain their shape and their colour. as a photographer sometimes waiting outside, you always want to look smart and presentable as well as remain warm. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shackleton is rated 4.80 based on 90 reviews