shapermint.com Reviews

3.5 Rating 229 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend shapermint.com
3.5
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how shapermint.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
shapermint.com 5 star review on 1st July 2024
Aly
shapermint.com 5 star review on 26th June 2024
Mili Dietz
shapermint.com 1 star review on 29th May 2024
Tara
shapermint.com 1 star review on 18th May 2024
Sandy
shapermint.com 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Richa
shapermint.com 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Richa
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the bras I’ve ordered. Lost weight and needed To reorder new size. Best fitting bras ever. So comfortable. Supportive. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Surprisedly very good product and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products fit well. They provide support but don't compromise on comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a 44 G. Bras normally are not comfortable and supporting. It’s a fact but this Shapermint bras are comfy, supportive, and look 100% better than the bras I pay more than 2x the amount for!!! Love love love these bras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits perfect and very comfortable will purchase more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the product I had to return it for a larger size. I found it ran a little small. I am only disappointed with waiting for the return. It seems like it’s taking too long and it was something I needed for a specific date. I just find it frustrating not to be able to talk to anyone, and only use that robot which I find is not helpful at all. I would recommend the product to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow!! My order came super fast and tracking was excellent. Tried a new bra and I'm in love, fit A+ comfortable and, well priced, Thank you❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with my product. During the past few weeks I have purchased 10 or 12 undershirts, 1 pr leggings, 2 pairs of shorts, 4 tights and 1 Only undershirt (THAT I LOVE THE MOST). Why can’t I find that scoop neck cami with the 1” wide straps. This cami cannot be lengthened or shortened in the shoulder strap area. it is totally my favourite and fits perfectly. . I sure wish I had ordered more of this cami and less of the cami’s with the adjustable straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clothes look great, fit well, good quality, long lasting. What more can we ask for?! Highly recommend Shapermint to all my friends. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order came quickly. The quality is amazing. I got two scoopneck cami tanks. They do NOT roll up! The really help smooth out all my “extra rolls” . I love the tip on the sticker that says step into me. ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Shapermint several times. They have a great product and their return/exchange system is easy to navigate. Shipping is quick also!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have some support but not enough for a heavy chest woman like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was so comfortable and I will wait all day and took it off at night time that’s how good it was..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t believe how comfortable this bra is. There’s no wire and sides are wide so it holds you all it. My new favorite bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this bra! Holds me up so much better than my more expensive bra. I have searched for a good bra without underwires and this is the perfect bra for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I feel so confident in my shapermint items. They are so well made and comfortable. I like the colours you get to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was surprised at how well the bras fit! I have two now and I LOVE them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the bras. These are the most comfortable bras ever, and they make the "girls" look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered 3 now I absolutely love the way they fit. I have not found a better fitting bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
shapermint.com is rated 3.5 based on 229 reviews