Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 174 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We love our bands. Sturdy and several options so my husband and I both feel like we can get a workout that meets each of our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality product. Ordered the 53lb kettlebell and it’s a solid piece of workout equipment. Shipping was free and came on time considering the holiday rush. I’d definitely recommend shelter fitness to a friend and buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am impressed with the quality of the resistance tubes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping. High quality. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Equipment shipped promptly and received right away. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m happy with the product. They forgot to send one of my items but the issue was resolved really quickly via the customer support email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product that I received was better than expected. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The gloves I ordered for my son and great .They are great looking and fit him well. Order came in fast. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Fabric Glut Bands are very comfortible. They stay where you put them. Better then rubber bands for leg exercises.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing results with their equipment. Does not take up any space. Very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality products and were quick to resolve an issue with my order - would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered something for my grandson. Easy, effortless, arrived on time. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tried it for the first time today and it was a great workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Supporting my awsome nephews. So very proud of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the 140 and 210 resistance bands and I love them. Reslly slick design, so far durable and the check out and shipped process was amazeballs. Items are just as pictured. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love these resistance bands! I've been surprised by how heavy duty they are and how I can imitate free weight exercises with them. And the package price was the best I could find. Quick service and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You guys took too long to ship and deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 174 reviews