Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 311 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Craig W
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some of my order was misplaced by the carrier. Shelter Fitness made sure I received everything I ordered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great equipment and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love my gloves and they got here very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shelter Fitness site was easy to use. They shipped my order and I received exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with the quality of the bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have recommended this company to a lot of people. Products are great, customer service has been excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality, great price, customer service and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service and shipping, great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered from Shelter Fitness several times. I have been very pleased with the products and customer service. I am excited about the quality and pricing of everything I have received. I hope Shelter Fitness will be around for a long time! Annette B.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoy the product, but I ordered the 5 band combo but it didn’t have a green band with it when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product was great, delivery was fast, customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love my shelter bumper plates! Excellent products, as well as fast and free shipping. Can’t beat that.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like the product as well as there quick response when questioned
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love my bands!! Feels good being able to support a small business!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The bands I bought are good quality. I’m using them with the X3 Bar Gym. Shelter Fitness responded quickly to emails I sent requesting product information and with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality kettlebells and they arrived so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchases. Quick delivery and at great prices when compared with other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very satisfied and my product got delivered quick?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superior product delivered extremely quickly! Will be my new go to company for all future fitness items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A family member of mine referred me to Shelter Fitness. I was so impressed with their products and customer service that two more of my family members have since placed orders. I am so glad to support this small business. It is businesses like this that made America great! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I wanted and in a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 311 reviews