Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 311 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Craig W
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great equipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you're in need of fitness equipment and don't know what company to choose, I recommend Shelter Fitness as your first stop in buying equipment. The staff is reasonable and will work with you if any issue arises. I will be buying my gym equipment from Shelter Fitness!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fiber bands are tremendous. Order process and shipment went quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been training with the 100 lbs of resistance for a while now and I love the benefits, I like to do Isometrics with Resistance bands and this band gives me a good amount of resistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m happy to purchase fitness equipment from Shelter Fitness. Their service is fast, and their communication seems thorough. It’s especially cool of them to provide the video tutorials on using their resistance band equipment on their website. This is one small business I hope to see succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality glute bands at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great bands. Made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the quality of the product and the price such a great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loving the kettlebell set!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really high quality product, great value, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality equipment, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product delivered in a timely fashion. Good product that I use regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excited to get into a low impact workout routine with these bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Work terrifically hopefully getting the two bigger ones soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
amazing and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ShelterFitness products I ordered are excellent. I am confident these products are high quality and I feel safe using them for my daily workout. Shipping was fast to deliver to my home. This is the only company I will be using for now on when I need to upgrade my equipments. I got a small imperfect door knob, took photos sent to the company and received the replacement without any issue. I am very happy with their products and nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good product,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and received quickly? Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The resistance bands are a great alternative if you do not have free weights available. I recommend them very much, and they are also great for travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 311 reviews