Shelter Fitness Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in New Fairfield, Connecticut. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

7, Brush Hill Road, #8318

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality and delivery were very good. Only comment, it would be nice to have the poundages of all belts.
Posted 5 days ago
Great feedback George! We appreciate the review it and it is something we are considering to add with our manufacturing team.
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love the resistance & booty bands. They are versatile, easy to store, durable, and comfortable to use anywhere. Highly recommend these products for any fitness level. Besides the products being great, customer service is fanatic, very quick in responding + fast shipping even during these crazy times!
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Barb! We are happy the bands are working out for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great bands at a great price!! I looked into using resistance bands at home once my gym shut down, and these guys had the best price and quality. They came quickly too! Thanks SF!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Tony!
Posted 1 week ago
It was a good purchase overall
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jose! We appreciate the support!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the bands
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sheri! We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled they are working out for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Convenient and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed some items to get my loaf-ass body in shape during quarantine and I stumbled upon Shelter Fitness via Google search. I was initially skeptical because I never heard of the company and their prices were much lower than other competitors I looked at. BUT I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of my items I ordered (Jump Rope, Bands and Mask). The mask is AWESOME... very comfy. Will definitely be back to purchase more products if Biden keeps the country shut down all of 2021 and I can’t get to my local Gold’s Gym. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great feedback Jason! We hope that our products help you get back to shape!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome products, great prices, and fantastic customer service! I highly recommend shelter fitness!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Chris! We appreciate the kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for an excellent product. Order was processed and delivered on time and as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Brian! We appreciate the support
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT QUALITY, GREAT VALUE
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Tyler! We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and price. Customer Service was as good as it gets-before, during, and after the sale. I reached out via social media and was assisted almost instantly. I highly recommend Shelter Fitness for your exercise equipment needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jake. We sincerely appreciate your support and hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product and customer service. Received my product very quickly and it met all expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews