Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 315 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 315 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Leo H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very satisfied and my product got delivered quick?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superior product delivered extremely quickly! Will be my new go to company for all future fitness items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A family member of mine referred me to Shelter Fitness. I was so impressed with their products and customer service that two more of my family members have since placed orders. I am so glad to support this small business. It is businesses like this that made America great! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I wanted and in a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order in time, and the items were of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was quick and the product is exactly what I was looking for. Prices are very reasonable, I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabric bands are of high quality. Shipment arrived in a timely manner. I ordered all three fabric bands, fit comfortably when working out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality resistance bands and fast shipping. I’ll be a return customer. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves and the delivery were on point, and the fit is perfect on my hand! A true quality item!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is high quality and shipped very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order and there was a shipping error resulting in an incomplete order arriving. The support staff was quick at responding and went ABOVE and BEYOND to remedy the issue. Amazing company with amazing service. 20/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was so easy to purchase from Human bodyshop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bands I purchased are heavy duty, well constructed and look like they will last a long time. NOW, about the emails!?!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product quality is great and was delivered super fast! Thank you, will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very late, but everything else was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Resistence bands are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love the bands! I’m ordering more soon! I’m a Fitness Circuit Instructor and these come in so handy! Thank you! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping speed is a lie. It promised 2 day shipping. But they sent it ground
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 315 reviews