Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 315 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 315 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Leo H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Heavier bands are wide,solid & sturdy. Smaller bands are very narrow & I'm now wondering how long these skinny, lightweight bands will last. I'm hoping these bands will hold up. All other skinny bands I've ordered from other companies lasted only a few weeks Time & repetitions will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The orange heavy resistance band provides good resistance and seems very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bands recommended by my chiropractor for strength training. Easy to order and reasonable price. The bands are great and I am making great progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bands are fine so far. Delivery time took a little longer than I expected….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad stability ball. Bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
...good product, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would not hesitate to order from Shelter Fitness again. all in all a very favorable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the strength bands. Now, I don’t have to pay for a gym.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fluid nature of ordering from them is wonderful. I found the site and with eases found the product I wanted. No sooner had I ordered it when shipping updates appeared, Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've purchased your products before and have always found them to be high quality. I appreciate that!  In fact, the first time I made a purchase was for my son, Joshua, who had asked me to find the heaviest resilience bands I could find because all the bands he had bought, he broke. I looked everywhere and came across your name, got on your web site and even spoke to some of your staff that were extremely helpful. I ended up buying 2 different sets from you and they were amazing. My son and his wife both use them and love them. Their garage is their gym, they did an amazing job, and a lot of your products are used. In fact, this last month we had our family Thanksmas, and the kids spent a lot of time in the gym. They were all sitting in the bands using them as swings. I thought it was hilarious. But it says something about the quality. So far everything I have received from your company has been professional gym quality and delivered on time. I think you're great! I just need to know how can I buy a gift certificate? Deanna Lindsey California
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. I listed the wrong mailing address and it got sent back. Shelter Fitness immediately reached out to resolve the issue and bands still arrived before Christmas. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great gear and great service. Quick shipping and offer military discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelter Fitness has once again come through on their products. The quality and ease of purchase is great. So comforting to know quality at an affordable price can still come together. I purchased SF bands this time last year for my home gym and have found them extremely useful and with great quality. What I have come to expect and receive from SF. Now adding the medicine balls to my equipment and look forward to great the same great workouts with gym quality equipment at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my package yesterday, but only the resistance bands were in the box. I did not receive these barbell collars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service and product quality of the kettlebell is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Equipment came fast. One of the bands snapped and Shelter fitness sent a replacement witching a couple days of informing them. Excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 315 reviews