Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 315 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 315 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Leo H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was good, benda are percet only the purple band has some kind of dust traces (even if it was packed in bag).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bands are of excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. One of the kettlebells I ordered went missing during shipping. They reached out to me right away to confirm if I received the kettlebell and got a new one shipped out the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very impressed with Shelter Fitness, from their customer service to the quality of their products. I recommend them and their products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, High quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality for reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery and very competitive price for quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not great, though also my fault. I used Apple Pay at checkout which automatically filled in an old address of mine. I noticed it as soon as the order confirmation screen came up so I emailed customer service and asked if they could please change the address before shipping the order. Never received a response so I emailed again after the order was delivered. Response this time basically said “we did respond to your last email and there’s nothing we can do unless the order is returned”. We’ll I can’t return something I don’t have.. and there’s no response to my original message anywhere in my inbox, spam folder etc. Was only a $40 or so order but still a bit frustrating to receive such little support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you guys for resending, I wrote my address wrong, I’m 54 , didn’t have my glasses on, I love rubber bands, I drive a semi, they all fit in a duffel bag, I use them every day, thank you, thank you, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the equipment I purchase is great quality. The customer service is stellar! Happy to have ordered from Shelter Fitness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure if the problem was a Shelter Fitness or their logistics but order was 3 days later then indicated and package was damaged. Products were ok. I intend to order from them again BUT will allow an extra week for potential logistics issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Way more comfortable and easy to use than the old rubber straps. Arrived at my doorstep very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelter Fitness customer service was exceptional. I sent them an email and I received a personal reply the very same day! I really like supporting small businesses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best resistance bands ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best sports hats made! I've used one for working in the Arizona sun for years and she's still like new. I also have a couple of others that I go paddleboarding, hiking, running and various activities and they keep my head cool and shaded in the summer, or warm in the winter. The stash pocket for a key or cash is always a must. Love the Shelta hat!
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bands are great. My boys 12 and 11 love using them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the bands. I find I have less pain doing strength training with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the matt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality 👌 👏 👍 🙌 😎 😀 👌 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 315 reviews