Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 278 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flat resistance bands work very well for me on squat and rowing movements. There is no stress on the lower back. They really make your muscles work and burn👍. I purchased the 390 pound bundle and that is more than adequate resistance for me. I use the bands by themselves without bars or weights. I like higher reps at my age and they are perfect for that. The staff at Shelter gets back to you quickly after you email them questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Getting to use the straps and finding more and more exercises. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Inexpensive bands that were exactly what I needed and shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The glute bands are great! I wish for ALL the bands they listed on the bands themselves what the resistance is, or even included it in the package I received. I need to look it up when I go to use the bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice product. Arrived promptly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extraordinary customer service - went above and beyond my expectations - am recommending this company to others in my building including a personal trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bands are great! And an alternative to the dreaded Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome customer service, quick shipping, and great product at less cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent products !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like the 210 orange resistance band, it was great for isometric squat holds for knee rehab
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product and even better customer service. I accidentally put the wrong shipping address so I sent an email to their customer service. They got back to me in under 30 minutes and I got my order in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and flawless shopping experience. The follow up note from the owner was a very nice unexpected personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The bag to carry the bands was junk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought fitness bands because my cheap latex ones were being attacked by my cat and were full of holes. These are far superior. They feel better, they don't roll up - they make exercising more fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great gear at great prices shipped fast! I am very happy with everything I have ordered from Shelter Fitness.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received my equipment on time. Quality resistance bands. Found exercise library helpful as I have not worked with resistance bands in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 278 reviews