Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 311 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Craig W
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice bands. No obnoxious logo. Quick shipping. Fair price. What more could anyone want? Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review EJ!
Posted 3 years ago
Ok great good fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Benigno!
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was great! Product is great, Customer service just great and it came right on time! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Deanna. We are very happy that you are satisfied with your order. Let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the yoga mat/flute band package and the ultimate resistance package. Shipped and received fast and the quality and price were spot on! Definitely happy with my purchases through shelter fitness. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank YOU for your support Crystal. Without your help and support we couldn't offer the quality products that we do! Let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality bands that were delivered in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback James. We are happy they met your expectations!
Posted 3 years ago
Love the service. I think it would be better if the resistance bands had the strength level on them. Couldn't figure which one was less resistance. Mat is what I expected. Case for mat was not. I thought it was a zipper bag. What came was like a rubber band handle for the mat. It's okay just wish it could be in the description when buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Veronica! We will take your feedback and use it to improve our product descriptions to be more clear. We are always grateful for customer feedback and look forward to taking these steps. Thanks for being a valued customer and let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 3 years ago
So far these bands are great! Just the addition I needed for all sorts of things!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with your products quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Dan. We appreciate your support and patronage!
Posted 3 years ago
I like a lot the resistance bands. I recommend to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Uriel. We are happy they are working out for you!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping and responsive customer service. Have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much Sean. We sincerely appreciate the support!
Posted 3 years ago
It’s amazing the kettlebell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Jesse! Kettlebells are a newer product for us but we have worked hard to produce a product that lives up to the Shelter Fitness standard. Thanks for your support!
Posted 3 years ago
The ordering process is easy, the ship quickly, but what really stood out to me is the quality. Of the many bands I have, these are the best. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Robert! We have worked hard to produce products that we are not only proud of, but that have gained the trust of our great customers such as yourself. We appreciate the support!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and great product. Use them regularly and they do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the support Amir!
Posted 3 years ago
The bands are great quality and I use them everyday for getting in a good workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you TJ for the review! We appreciate the support!
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome work out Bands!, bought another brand before, that couldn’t hold up, they broke!, Great Product!, I Highly recommend this Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Mark! We are very proud of the quality of products we sell and are thrilled they are working for you. Let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived on time and there was free shipping. Easiest way to shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the support Katherine! We take great pride in shipping fast to our customers. Let us know if you need anything else from us!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy from start to finish. I purchased a variety of bands and received them in just a few days. I have used them for about a month now, and they work great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Ryan! Glad to hear they are meeting your expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the 3 glute band package and, although they arrived a couple of days after initially indicated, they still arrived quickly within 4 days. Product is high quality and price is good. I would recommend others to use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Jeanine! We are happy they are working out for you and do apologize about the shipping delay. Almost all of our packages meet their free 2-day target, but with the current situation with shipping occasionally a package delay happens. We appreciate your patience and your review!
Posted 3 years ago
My husband is very happy with his purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Katherine. We are thankful for your support of our family business. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a set of elastic bands. I’m pleased with the quality. The shipment arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Malcolm!
Posted 3 years ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 311 reviews