Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 310 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 310 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Craig W
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the jump rope fast but it was missing a screw so I wasn't able to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Joshua, please contact us at support@shelterfitness.com and we would be happy to send a free replacement.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easily the best resistance bands I’ve ever bought and used. The right amount of length allows for great resistance and range of motion. Definitely recommend getting ready to order the 350lb pack and 250lb resistance band. Love Shelter Fitness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Eddie...we are thrilled the bands met your expectations!
Posted 2 years ago
Pricing was very competitive and the two day delivery sealed the deal. Nice Kettlebells. The customer service at Shelter was second to none and is what most companies theses days should model!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Dave! We aren't nearly as big as some of our competitors, but we love to provide that personal touch that can only come from a smaller company who cares about customer success. If you need help with anything else don't hesitate to reach out!
Posted 2 years ago
The resistance bands are what I expected and the service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Decent product. Sends too many emails. Does not answer a question I sent about product and its use. Good...Not overwhelmed. ABF
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, great service, very happy with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the kind feedback Daniel!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are s many companies selling similar products, but the are NOT the same. Shelter Fitness has la level of product quality and personal service that is rarely seen. I purchased 4 sets of the Tube Bands for myself and daughters and they are used every day. The metal clasps and rings set them apart from others on the market. I'm also using a set of Mini-Bands for shoulder rehab. After the sale the service is what counts. After repeated twice daily use the three lightest bands gave up. It happens. I called Matt and even though the Minis were over a year old, He Apologized and Replaced them. To my surprise Matt gifted me another Shelter Fitness product to make up for my inconvenience. Wow! Matt went above and beyond. Great Products! Great Company! Great People! I highly recommend them!!!! Louie Busalacchi, Milwaukee Wi.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product, with even better customer sevice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your stability straps have helped me tremendously!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quality materials and construction. great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Peter!
Posted 2 years ago
Their resistance bands work great and when I had an issue with shipping, their customer service fixed my issue the same day. Great customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appreciate the kind words Austin. We are always happy to help with the logistics. Hope the bands are working out for you!
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness customer service is superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Ron. We are always happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
The bands are not as durable as I thought they would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi George, thanks for leaving the review! As a small US based business we stand 100% behind our products and their quality and are always happy to help with issues. As a provider for many leading gyms, athletic programs, and armed forces branches we are very confident in our offering and thousands who use our products each day. We are more than happy to offer an exchange or replacement for you if you feel you have a defective product. Just contact us at support@shelterfitness.com to get the process started. We sincerely appreciate the feedback as we work to build our brand!
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to shop. I love the fabric bands and long rubber band set that I bought. Great addition to my home gym. I highly recommended Shelter Fitness products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Shamika! As a small business, having an easy to use website is important for us, but not as much as the satisfaction of our customers. We are thrilled your happy with your purchase. Let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 2 years ago
I wish the resistance bands come with a bar !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keith, thanks for your support and feedback. We do not offer a Resistance Band bar at this time unfortunately but we are planning many new products to be released later this year. Stay tuned!
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the product is better than I expected. I was also grateful at how quickly my product arrived so there were no delays in the start of my fitness program. Thank you I will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Monica. We work hard to produce a quality product at a great price. We are thrilled they are meeting your needs!
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 310 reviews