Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 307 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Leo H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product that I received was better than expected. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gloves I ordered for my son and great .They are great looking and fit him well. Order came in fast. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Fabric Glut Bands are very comfortible. They stay where you put them. Better then rubber bands for leg exercises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing results with their equipment. Does not take up any space. Very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products and were quick to resolve an issue with my order - would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered something for my grandson. Easy, effortless, arrived on time. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tried it for the first time today and it was a great workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Supporting my awsome nephews. So very proud of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the 140 and 210 resistance bands and I love them. Reslly slick design, so far durable and the check out and shipped process was amazeballs. Items are just as pictured. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love these resistance bands! I've been surprised by how heavy duty they are and how I can imitate free weight exercises with them. And the package price was the best I could find. Quick service and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys took too long to ship and deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Shelter Fitness bands and tubes over a year now. Solid products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and outstanding costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got my package within days of ordering, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, equipment as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the jump rope fast but it was missing a screw so I wasn't able to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Joshua, please contact us at support@shelterfitness.com and we would be happy to send a free replacement.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 307 reviews