Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 314 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 314 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Leo H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and even better customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very prompt Have only had a little opportunity to use the bands; so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the extreme resistance bands from red to orange and like them alot. They give a well rounded workout for the whole body, Although the black band already has a tear on it after purchasing recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New type of workouts , really helps me out .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product- Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the set. Will look into getting other products from Shelter Fitness. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Company is very responsive and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like the collars. They work well for dumbells where many other olympic collars do not, allowing weights to slip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had some ware on one of my bands. I sent a couple pictures of the damaged band to Shelter Fitness customer service and they promptly wrote me back and let me know a new band was in the mail. I was very impressed with the speediness of the customer service response and solution to the broken band. Shelter Fitness stands behind their products 100% and this is one of the main reasons I continue to come back to them for my strength training bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These bands are great! They don’t twist or dig into your skin like the rubber ones do. They’re made of sturdy, yet stretchy, material. I love that they come in three strengths as well. I’d definitely recommend them and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness provided great source info and product that assisted my daily exercise. I am pleased with their sincere effort to help my health fit states.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well made quality products. Quick shipping. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am impressed with the products I received. These bands are durable and allow me to accomplish what I want to do, whoever I am. The customer support and owners are all class, true professionals and care about their customers. Shelter fitness has won me over. If I had to criticize one thing it’s the bags; need to be a little bigger and stronger.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed the different resistance bands and how they feel. They also helped me increase the resistance of the dumbells I had, which I really like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and crazy fast shipping. Thank you for a great shopping experience! I look forward to future purchases from Shelter Fitness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tubed Exercise Bands do exactly what i need them to do. Great quality and love using them every time. Definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, consistent quality of products. I have ordered twice from Shelter Fitness and I will definitely do it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent my order quickly and responded quickly and helpfully when there was a delivery hiccup. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 314 reviews