Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 311 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Craig W
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. QUALITY product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great weights at a great price. Would recommend Shelter. UPS made two mistakes but Matt worked to fix it asap. 5 stars for Shelter, 1 star for UPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product and even better customer servicing. After initially buying a single resistance band, I decided to purchase a bundle instead. The shelter fitness staff generously expedited the exchange with 5 star service that I have never experienced before. I will look to shelter fitness first for any future fitness equipment needs and look forward to new products. Aloha and mahalo to the shelter fitness team and I wish you all the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good 4elderly bring it and do it anywhere traveling, motel wos. Save money no crowded gyms But need a course 4 strap wos.! Recommend it yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to get some bands to help with a shoulder injury and Shelter had them to me in 2 days. Great job by them and a big help to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering experience was painless. The customer service experience was great: there was a minor hiccup that was fixed by a single email to customer service. I would buy from Shelter fitness again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products arrived very quick. Quality dumbbells for much less then other brand names.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still using them and testing the durability but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought set of bands. High quality and well built. No problems at all. I stretch them pretty far and it takes all the abuse well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality, love working on, and coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 day shipping on product was promised. after two weeks I cancelled the order. After I was told it was going to be another one to two weeks to arrive. I had ordered a half rack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the weights ez to move and don't have to worried about kicking and breaking toe lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience withe Shelter Fitness has been amazing. Great costomer service from the owner to all the team members.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and even better customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very prompt Have only had a little opportunity to use the bands; so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the extreme resistance bands from red to orange and like them alot. They give a well rounded workout for the whole body, Although the black band already has a tear on it after purchasing recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 311 reviews