Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 315 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
4.8
Based on 315 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 21st September 2023
Kendra G
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Cody J
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Rangy N
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Kevin D
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rodney T
Shelter Fitness 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Leo H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You sent my order quickly and responded quickly and helpfully when there was a delivery hiccup. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, great customer service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic products will definitely buy more unless I can get a sponsor for my garage gym lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came in right on time and verywell put together! It easier to stay in shape with this ultra portable kit. As said all quality parts and and meant to last night it’s like having a home gym in a bag and has so many different exercises you never get bored! Thank you Shelter Fitness for helping me stay in great shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Quality fast shipping great people to work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to navigate and find my bands. My order was received as stated. I am a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness bands have been great. Come neatly packaged. Very good quality. Strong. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bands were strong and durable and good quality. I just wish they had velcro adjustment attachments (I thought they did and was slightly disappointed when they arrived)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have no issue with the bands...... they are great.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as described, sturdy, great quality and work great with 6:45 program on Beachbody
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair price. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great bumper plates, can’t beat the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 230lbs on an amazing sale and got free shipping. Wild deal. And the quality is top notch. I was shorted 1 plate on delivery but it’ll get sorted. Their customer service has been top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. I've been lifting weights for 50 years and I've gotten nothing but great workouts using your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Resistance bands good physical exercise and easy and convenient to learn 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was sent a totally different stability ball then I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will have to say I was skeptical at first, but I got a response from the owner about an order and received the power bands very fast. They are great. Sturdy and strong and built to last. Will purchase from them again. Thank you for the great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received bands quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 315 reviews