SHIRLEY WOOLS LIMITED Reviews

3.67 Rating 9 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend SHIRLEY WOOLS LIMITED
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how SHIRLEY WOOLS LIMITED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wool ordered on 6th September and received In Ireland, today (Monday 14th) . I was a bit worried as some reviews not very complimentary.

The only email I received was acknowledging my order. I would have expected another when order was posted. If I had received the extra email I would have given this 5 stars. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Wool arrived promptly but it was advertised as buy 3 plus balls and receive 3 free patterns. I didn't receive any patterns, so would not buy from her again as false advertising.
Posted 1 week ago
Never received my order thru her business on Etsy. She closed her shop and I could not communicate with anyone. Currently trying to resolve thru Etsy. Order still classified as unshipped, but you know she got her money. Have emailed thru an email address on the internet, but still have had no response. Will never order from her again.
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my order, Claire does not answer emails, poor customer service will never use again
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I have used Shirley Wools. My delivery came very quick and the quality of wool I received was excellent. Thank you.
I will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
First class experience. Easy to use website, wools very fairly priced, great communication and prompt delivery, well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service swift delivery will definitely use again plenty of choice
Posted 1 year ago
Great website!!! Huge choice of all types of yarn, in well known labels. Colours in every rainbow you've imagined, and some you would never of dreamed on. Very competitive prices, and free delivery over £20. My kind of heaven. Fast and reliable. Well done Shirley!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived promptly, a very good service, I also had an e-mail updating me on my order. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
SHIRLEY WOOLS LIMITED is rated 3.67 based on 9 reviews