Mango Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mango

How would you rate Mango ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very nice style,simple but functional dress for men"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The price-performance ratio is amazing. Great designs and colors. The customer service is also really great."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Took for ever to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice comunication, fast delivery, nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"bought a coat the size and model fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality of product was good. Discount offered online were amazing and their delivery period was also quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"just love their clothes and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The gold standard of their industry. Great value for money, high quality bikes, reliable fun and attractive to ride and to top it off - top notch customer service. What's not to love."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality clothes at a reasonable cost! Fast and efficient delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought earrings - great choice and quality; modern, stylish and amazingly affordable. Delivery was fast, packaging appropriate. Extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The stock always arrives on time from Spain to Malaysia. Quality of the clothes is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mango is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This