Smurfers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,410 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WE ARE ALL GONNA MAKE IT BRAH. -Zyzz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instant delivery. Account exactly as described. No complaints ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast, great, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey I just bought the account, however I cannot verify the email. Is this a scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit hesitant at first, but believe me, as fast, secure and relatively good pricing u wont find on other pages like this one. 5/5 (bought 2 acc's)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I swear guys it works ! It's unbelievable ! 100 LEGIT !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
soy platino y se de sobra como se juega a esto gg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. I bought the account in the next 10 seconds I was sent the log in details. It works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always instant delivery. I have multiple Smurfs and none of them got banned. Sadly i suck and they are all Bronze/Silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You will never get the amount of BE that you're paying for. I have purchased 4 times and have gotten the correct(or something close to the correct amount) BE once. (Yes, after opening all shards) I Spent 30€ for nothing and would like my money back please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Please contact us and we'll help you fix the problem :)
Posted 1 month ago
Account doesn't work, wen I went into Riot website to change email domain and password, It instantly locked out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Please contact us and we'll help you fix the problem :)
Posted 1 month ago
Tried 5 other account selling sites. All of them were an ABSOLUTE nightmare. Hacked accounts, botted accounts, 30 minute processes, auto fraud alerts in the bank account. ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE. This was the last resort. And I got a fresh account, completely mine all in under 30 seconds. Absolute godsend site. Amazing enough for me to write my first ever review of anything ever online. You guys fuckin rock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The account was supposed to have 60k BE not 26k , but in rest everything was perfectly fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it! Everything is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Je trouve que Smurfers est un site très pratique, utile pour tous merci de continuer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
account didnt work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, How does it not work? Can you please contact us and we’ll be glad to help
Posted 2 months ago
Bang on, never had any issues, best site to buy accounts by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
instant delivery! selected a legendary skin shard and got it already with the base essence. perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast & Easy! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Account found in the described state, unverified email, 50000 EB (with a big load of unlockable champions). Instantly received credentials through email. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.66 based on 1,410 reviews