Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,650 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Works like they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, It's a skin shard not a skin, and you will find it in your loot page.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an account that said 50k BE on it. Had 20k.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Please check your loot page.
Posted 1 month ago
It works perfectly, u get many championshards, lvl 60 lvl2 honor everything! Great side i like it, IT IS NO SCAM!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It helps me have fun :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good , app welldone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ur services are perfect keep it up super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I have purchased one account, which to be fully transparent got banned after a while. The replacement took less than a few minutes for them to process. A year later, I misplaced my details but the service via discord was kind enough to provide me with my lost information again. Excellent service and offer, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
its very good and fast delivery with really good support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought account 30 min ago, still havent got it. Payment done. Extremely hard to get contact / help from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello! We have a discord server that you can join and we'd be glad to help. As for the payment, please join the discord server or send us an email at support@smurfers.net and we'd be glad to help you out!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing help, both on accounts and ticket help. Accounts come within seconds and ticket help was very thanks, 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good way to show the login, and acc also hasnt been banned yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good Service, Got my account instantly, had no issues with the account or anything. Issue is Iā€™m still hardstuck silver šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What you try present to the public is fair, what Riot company does to those accounts is despicable. a separate queue for people who purchase accounts. for this reason, i have to rate the service low wince you do not purchase a legitimate account that has a normal queue value inside of the game. not everyone purchasing an account is diamond+ and it's really disturbing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry but what does this have to do with us? We're not riot games.
Posted 3 months ago
Both my accounts still not banned and fast delivery. didnt get the correct BE amount but thats not a biggie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good stuff had the accounts within Minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't get my fisherman fizz skin on Gawadulo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received the accounts as soon as I bought it, and they both worked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast and safe!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The only thing you need of this service is to be trustworthy, and it is guaranteed 100% fully recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,650 reviews