Splash and Relax Reviews

4.33 Rating 746 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery was supposed to be a week, i have heard nothing after over two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Birthday presents that I didn't see elsewhere, delivered in a timely manner. Seemless process from browsing to purchase to holding. Top job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was quick, and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got the advice I needed very quickly and product was delivered on time as advised!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fair price, reasonable delivery time but did not advise us of expected delivery date as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product failed to stay inflated after first use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first order from Splash and Relax I will definitely be using them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, fast and efficient. Order received within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor item for what we paid for it Disappointed.......very flimsy cheap toy It would have cost £2.99 at B&M !!!! Complete Rubbish ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered in a timely manner and delivery men called ahead of delivery. Happy with the product and service Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, great price, got exactly what I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exellent service and delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, delivery and would happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had some questions about the product we wanted to buy. Tim was very responsive. His answers were clear. The product was slightly slow in delivery but he chased it us. Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sledge arrived poorly packaged and missing a vital screw. Tried to contact via website form but no response received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately a sledge I purchased was damaged on delivery, which was unsafe and unusable. I contacted the company who refunded including postage directly. I was happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered promptly so no issue with company. Slight design flaw in the build of the boards but otherwise all good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 out of 5. Good price, good personal customer service and timely delivery ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have never known such great customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the bed using it in the tent for the grandchildren to sleep on, it's very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.33 based on 746 reviews