Sport Chek Reviews

1.94 Rating 90 Reviews
22% of reviewers recommend Sport Chek
741 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
56 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
39 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
64 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
67 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
94 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
85 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sport Chek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 45%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 69%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Great online experience. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sport Chek? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"sporty lifestyle,"
Posted 1 year ago
"sporty lifestyle,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldnt find stock at local stores so ordered $700 merino wool base layers gifts online. Big mistake...6 pc order was delivered in dribs and drabs. Womens top delivered wrong twice. Girl on phone at .ca said website was screwed up...go see a store to get help. Yeah for Stratford store...tried real hard...but held back by .ca. 2 trips to store for returns....nobody at .ca cares to find correct top. Final solution is to offer me 15% off? Big deal...I want the correct top I ordered! I dare you .ca to make me happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered shows on line and received the wrong shoes. I had to return them and re-order only to receive the wrong shoes again. When I called this time I was just told sorry and to return them to the store. my son now has no Christmas gift. I called back to speak to a supervisor and have yet to hear from anyone. I have 2 invoices from Sportcheck since the first pair I returned wasn't reimbursed yet and a pair that I now have to go out of my way to return to get my money back. And that is if they even do it cause my receipt is for a different pair of shoes. I am outraged and Sport check customer service wont even contact me to discuss"
Posted 1 year ago
"Went in to get my skates sharpened in the bowmanville store because my normal place was closed. Started to get scolded like a 2 year old by the old fart who does their skate sharpening about the amount of rust and how deep it was, then proceeded turn his back in disgust while he continuosly shook his head stating how he was't a big fan of taking off so much blade then came back rudely placing the skates down infront of me staring at me pissed by that point watching him shaking his head for the last 10 min my patience was gone. So I began to inform him that my wife past away just last year from battling breast cancer for 5 yrs and thats why my skates weren't taken care of because I was busy nursing my dieing wife and his only defence was he cared well too bad he didn't care about clientele as much as the gear. Then to find out the next day that they let my son go seeing my name come up on the register as I payed at the cash. What a sad state that a store management would dissmiss a good kid because of their employee being told how wrong his behavior was. That staff is a bunch of useful uncaring gruop obviously to me lead by the management staff the would be so vindictive to fire a 15 yr old on his first who sacraficed playing in provincials for his Clarington Colts to not miss a shift and work to holidays to just be let go by a bunch of heartless lame individuals. SHAME "
Posted 1 year ago
"There website made it so easy to locate the products I wanted and am happy to now be able to join the football field with my tear mates"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lots of variety, nice customer support."
Posted 2 years ago
"kind and friendly staff even with a very busy atmospher and plenty of customers some one is always free to help you. When you think you have to wait at a cashes long line you dont they are fast and efficient."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a pair of New Balance shoes for $80 regular $140, the sale was great and they still had my size in stock! Shipping was"
Posted 2 years ago
Sport Chek is rated 1.94 based on 90 reviews