Stand Steady Company LLC Reviews

4.54 Rating 333 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Stand Steady Company LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy assembly and great workspace on the first level. Love having the monitors out of my work space!
Posted 14 hours ago
This desk is outstanding! I purchased it for my husband who is now working from home fulltime and needed something more ergonomic than what we had. This is one of the easiest to assemble pieces this 55 yo woman has ever had! Thank you for making the instructions easy to follow and all parts and hardware actually there!! We're only one week in, but so far fabulous.
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love this desk! I've only been using for approximately one week, but I've found it really helps my muscle issues and neuropathy issues.

Putting it together was no problem for my husband either! The space is perfect, however, I do have my sitting desk alongside this one so that is my sitting work desk and I leave my stand desk at the perfect height. This makes it a perfect set up for me as I keep all my desk drawers and files handy.

Great desk for a great price!
Posted 1 day ago
I have still not received the product that I purchased and supposedly it arrived in Petaluma two days ago but they don't seem to be able to get it to me from there which is the next city 10 minutes away. I was happy with the process of buying and talking to the person who took my order but I'm losing my happiness with all the time is taking to get it.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
It's the perfect height for my desk and makes it very easy to transition between standing and sitting.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and service! I'm impressed with the materials and love using my new stool for 8-hour workdays. My back is so much happier now.
Posted 6 days ago
The desk is better than I expected and quite easy to put together. Even though FedEx does not handle packages very well sometimes, I had zero damage to the desk and everything seems great! Super happy with my purchase and feel it's worth the money.
Posted 6 days ago
The ordering and delivery of the stand was as expected. Setup was fairly easy. I just was it was a couple inches deeper so I can push the monitors back a little further. It feels like I'm right on top of them whether I'm sitting or standing.
Posted 1 week ago
The desk is quite amazing. I thought that the manual cranking might be an inconvenience, but not whatsoever. The instructions were on point and well presented. The only slight issue I encountered was that the screws that attach the stability bars to the underside of the shelf did not all line up with the pre-drilled holes, so I have 4 screws that do not go all the way in. Otherwise, I am super happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
I have only had the stand for a day, but love it! Easy to set up, high craftsmanship and does exactly what I hoped for.
Posted 1 week ago
My back and backside thanks you! :)

What a difference standing up during the course of the makes! I feel so much more energized!
The product is sturdy and strong! works exactly as intended!
Posted 1 week ago
It's being used as a model wok station. The only two issues I have with it are:
1. Came with a big dent in the base. Does not affect usage, but annoying with a brand new item.
2. The screws holding the drop leaves are already loss after only a week of light use. I will probably take them off to use some teflon tape on the treads and see if that helps.

Would still recommend the product, but would recommend people avoid the drop leaf version.
Posted 1 week ago
Best investment I ever made!
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, solid product.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed to stretch my back
Posted 1 week ago
Best purchase ever ! This was exactly what I needed. So convenient and no set up required. Smart choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice desk, strong and sturdy, quality is very good! Instructions were perfect and set-up was very straight forward. Product delivery was fast (but would have liked more shipping info, I was not notified of delivery day).
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product, very reasonable prices; outstanding experience overall!
Posted 1 week ago
Stand Steady Company LLC is rated 4.54 based on 333 reviews