Stand Steady Company LLC Reviews

4.62 Rating 213 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Stand Steady Company LLC
Love my stand steady thing! sturdy, nice looking etc etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything went together well and it does just what I had hoped!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Box came torn up with parts falling out. Hope there are not missing parts when it is put together after Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth,

I'm so sorry that your order arrived in such a condition! Please reach out to us at customerservice@standsteady.com so we can help make this right for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thumbs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the free shipping option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a great desk and the dimensions are perfect for my small desk. easy to use and very sturdy. Great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My desk shipped quickly, is very high quality, and at a great price. I would do business with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love it! Exactly what we were looking for. Perfect size, well built, smooth operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the clamp on monitor riser, very easy to install, seams very durable, have a 27" and 24 in" monitor on the riser, am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was easy to assemble and works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was using Internet Explorer when placing the order, all was fine until I went to change the billing address, the browser would not show and left side of the screen and there was no scroll bar at the bottom of the screen, I tried to minimize the screen but it look like your site is not responsive, it error three time when trying to process my credit card, it finely went through, each time it would pop up a field that was out of view in red to let me enter the info to process the card. I can not respond to the balance of the questions as it has not shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience! Under promised and over delivered. Great customer service and well made products. Easy assembly with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The was delivered a few days after I ordered it. No shipping charges. I hired someone to take apart my old desk and assemble the new one. He said it was very easy to assemble. The self crank is easy to use even with two monitors and a computer on it. Plenty of room. I noticed the desk is sold out on your website. I am not surprised. I am very happy that I bought it when I did. I looked a long time for a sit stand desk at a good price. I would have been very disappointed if it sold out before I bought mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a few days ago and still have no idea when it will be delivered. That’s. Annoying. Otherwise I’m happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Note, the power point is informational but I need some consistency with meeting arrange appointment to be met. I keep calling to setting appointment and being push back, while I'm taking time off from work to get this training done. I'm not happy about this at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for the quality. More stable than other stand up desks I have seen. Shipping was incredibly fast.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stand Steady Company LLC is rated 4.62 based on 213 reviews