Stand Steady Company LLC Reviews

4.68 Rating 183 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Stand Steady Company LLC
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"The web-site experience to make product selection and payment was extremely easy and intuitive."
Posted 3 days ago
"We knew what we wanted and it was very easy to find!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I got the desk two tiered standing/sitting desk yesterday when it was suppose to be here the day before. It didnt have the hardware or the tools, just all the pieces. Was told I would get shipping info when they were sent out, but haven't heard back 24 hours later. So as of now I have a pile of pressborad with some chunks missing, and metal where a desk should be. Saving the box for what may be an inevitable return."
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a survey to review this purchase, but it hasn't even shipped yet"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a fast and easy process!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed that the last two orders I've placed have been incomplete. I've had to reach out to customer service to get them fixed. Still waiting to have the last order completed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality desk, easy assembly, sturdy desk, great employees. Wow..."
Posted 1 week ago
"The desk was easy to install!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband bought it for me but I picked it out. I just received it today 8/5 and was put on my desk at work. So far I love it. Steph Slivinski"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not yet received my purchase, and it has been a full week."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived in about a week, but I had to reach out to company for shipping info. They forgot to tell me it was on the way."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and came timely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"For the price this desk is amazing! So easy to assemble - looks and works as described. We use it as a Bar height stand because we like to stand while working in our home office. Beautiful! Packaging was excellent no damage at all. I would highly recommend this stand up desk."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use, great products!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"The stand is very sturdy and organizes my desk. I am very impressed and highly recommend. Excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"great products, great pricing, quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Stand Steady Company LLC is rated 4.68 based on 183 reviews