Sweet Flour Bake Shop Reviews

4.93 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Flour Bake Shop
My husband loved his surprise valentine's day cookie cake! I heard it tasted absolutely amazing, and it arrived right on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordering was easy, the cookies were delicious! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
They cookies are amazing ! Presentation was exceptional and delivery in Toronto was exactly as requested. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing cookie cake i have nothing bad to say expect the delivery charge was almost the price of the cake. That was the only negative thing i have tonsay other then that really good coookie cake. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 12 Valentine cupcakes online from abroad and they got delivered in time, luckily! Someone was very happy! :) Taste-wise they were good too! Thanks SweetFlour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The cookies were delicious and delivered on my requested delivery day. The package was exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, as soon as I emailed them they got back to me right away. All my questions answered and very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered Valentine cookies for my granddaughter last minute and was impressed at how early they were delivered. I didn't have the opportunity to taste them however my daughter advised they were very yummy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service. I really appreciated that you ensured my gift was delivered in the timeframe I expected. One opportunity for improvement that I'd like to suggest is to increase the amount of characters allowed in the message section. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delicious cookies and professionally packed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time and cookies were delicious! Completely surprised my Fiancé and he’s been raving about the Stardust cookie ever since. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome cookies! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You are most welcome! Glad you enjoyed.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and timely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Glad you had a good experience with us!
Posted 2 days ago
I am studying overseas and wanted a Valentine’s day gift delivered to my boyfriend on time and in tact and sweet flour fulfilled just that! The cookies were great and the delivery was exactly when I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I sent thesecookeis to my daughter who is away at university. This is the second time I've sent them to her and she loves them and looks forward to them on special occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service. Amazing product. Items were delivered on time and followed up with a phone call as requested. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My daughters were delighted to receive these gorgeous cupcakes! They said they were yummy and they arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
WOW! I can't believe how thoughtful and wonderful you are. The concierge refused to accept a food delivery and you went to my friend's house two subway stations away to make sure my girlfriend got my Valentines Day gift. I will order from Sweetflour FOR LIFE! You truly care about your customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delicious cookies, delivered on schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was great. Kept it anonymous for the surprise. Cookie tasted amazing!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sweet Flour Bake Shop is rated 4.93 based on 59 reviews