Sweet Flour Bake Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 86 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Flour Bake Shop
Easy to order, delivery was perfect and my friend loved the yummy gift we sent him. 10/10 !! :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
yummy tasty treats - delivered to moi et mon ami - who loved them ! a delicious and decadent way to stay connected, treat yourself and support a local business - a COVID trifecta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We love your point of view and couldn't agree more. Thanks for the support and we hope you'll come back next time you have a craving!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! Delicious cookies and cupcakes! A real treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear you enjoyed.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve used this company a couple times now for a bereavement box of cookies which I find to be way better than sending flowers. The cookies have ALWAYS gotten rave reviews. Sweet Flour has been my go to for bereavement gifts, I will most likely make it my go to for other occasions as well. Everybody loves a good cookie! Also, they’re polite and pleasant to deal with. A definite must for me to be a repeat buyer. Thanks for the awesome work Sweet Flour!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're thrilled to hear you've had good experiences with us and are happy we're able to provide your friends and family some comfort in difficult times. We're happy to be your new go-to for other occasions!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered as promised and on time. Slightly pricey, but beautiful cupcakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad you enjoyed them! We will pass along the compliments to our hard working decorating team :)
Posted 1 week ago
I was SO happy and satisfied with my order! It was my first order and I ordered a cookiegram to be delivered to my friend. The cookie looked amazing and so tasty! The design was splendid and the writing was so perfect! It also was delivered to my friend super early in the morning and she was able to catch it on her way to work and it made her day. I’m looking forward to ordering more at Sweet and Flour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our baking team will be delighted to hear how happy you were with the Cookie Cake! We're glad that we were able to make your friend's day. We'll look forward to the next one!
Posted 1 week ago
I gave my daughter cookie dough - originally to help get through exams - ended up helping her through pack up and move out. She loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everybody loves good cookies and Sweet Flour delivers the best. Mission accomplished!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! We're so glad we're able to deliver up to your satisfaction!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cookies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, glad you think they're as great as we do!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being so accommodating and helpful! It was the perfect gift selection and the recipients adored their delicious Sweet Flour treats. You guys are the absolute best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us and that your recipients enjoyed the gift! Thanks for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was a day late so some were not able to have any of the cookies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very delicious and cute cupcakes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're so glad you enjoyed them! Thanks for the stars.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service! Please bring back the "Gluten Free" options on your website :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear you had a good experience! Our Gluten Free options are technically still available - we took them off our web as we prefer customers to call us so that we can explain that while our cookies don't contain gluten, we are not a gluten free facility. So give us a call and we're happy to help with your order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service on the phone and a very tasty cookie delivered to my husband on Valentine's Day. The heart shaped cookie looked exactly as pictured. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! We're so glad he enjoyed the surprise and that we could make your Valentine's Day special!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a delivery of cookies for my nephew's birthday. The ordering process was straightforward and the cookies were delivered on time. My nephew said the quality of the cookies was great - he ate all of them and didn't share a single one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome, we're so glad your nephew loved them!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious cookie cake! I ordered a week in advance and the cookie was ready exactly when I requested to pick it up. The icing was well done. Cookie was hard around the edges but the majority of the inside was soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, we're glad you enjoyed the cookie cake. Sometimes in the cold weather the edges of the cookie cake can get a bit hard but we'll be sure to let our baking team know!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, they answer quickly with all my question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you had a good experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a bad first order, cookies were late cause they shipped late and they weren't received on time. Cookies were reimbursed so good after service care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, sorry to hear your first experience wasn't great but we appreciate your understanding. Hopefully you'll try us again soon so we can get it right!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for offering original and timely sweets!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you enjoyed them!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and courteous service. The cookies looked great and the prices were reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoyed them and provide excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Sweet Flour Bake Shop is rated 4.86 based on 86 reviews