Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,427 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

A new customer to Ties R Us and I must say that I am very happy with the level of service I got. I was very impressed with the quality ties at my disposal and I shall be returning to buy more.
Posted 11 months ago
My order was dispatched promptly and I had no problem with the return process and exchanging for the ties for a slightly different shade.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a few different products to get the correct shade for our wedding. TiesRus refunded and exchanged the products we didn't want with no issues. Pleasure to deal with, will recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely ties and pocket squares. good quality can't wait to see the men in them at our wedding next year. Match perfectly with the bridesmaids dresses. Thank you. Quick delivery service to x
Posted 11 months ago
Needed a black tie for a funeral. Ties R Us promised next day delivery and quoted a great price for a silk tie. Ordered, and next day received a message to say tie would be delivered within a 1 hour slot. Tie arrived exactly as promised and was a top quality silk tie.
Posted 11 months ago
A superb service. I strongly recommend this Company.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful ties in a wide range of shades, excellent quality for the price and super quick delivery. Excellent customer service as returned for a different shade and a refund and processed immediately with new ones dispatched the same day and refund processed immediately. Perfect service and perfect ties for our wedding. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect match the finances for wedding
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very happy with the ties.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality ties. I ordered the incorrect colour so returned for an exchange with no problems at all. Replacement ties sent out very quickly. Great service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and delivery to order. Perfect match for our wedding in September.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for the purpose
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service and such a great product. Even in this particular time of Covid-19 the service and delivery was extremely fast and of a high standard. Would 100% recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied but not excitedly
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 3 ties from their sale items. They are surprisingly good quality for the price and were delivered quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good quality ties and bow ties
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery with lovely quality ties
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, the ties I wanted were out of stock, used email me when back in stock link. Items were back in stock in a matter of days, informed promptly. Order received quickly. Very happy with colour and quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My first time of using Ties R Us and quite impressed good site with excellent delivery. One or two people commented on my Bowtie. Very pleased would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,427 reviews