Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,364 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy-to-use website. Speedy delivery and a good value-for-money product that came with a matching handkerchief which I didn't expect. I'll certainly use this company again.
Posted 7 months ago
Good tie and square
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and efficient. The tie arrived as expected :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service , no delays at all. Goods were exactly as I wished them to be
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website & good customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Tie arrived very quickly, looks amazing, got lots of positive comments, great quality & fantastic value for money, will be buying more ties here
Posted 7 months ago
An easy site to use and was able to find what I wanted straight away. The delivery of the items was very prompt and were here before the due date. They were exactly what I wanted for our wedding day. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product. Fast and efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived As ordered very quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely tie, just the job.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was great arrived on time thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding customer service providing an extremely high-quality product. Thank you so very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Came when it said it would. The tie is actually the right colour (exactly like the picture online) and made from good material
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a Red, black and yellow tie ,extremely satisfied with the quality, and its the colours of my Rugby club CROESYCEILIOG RFC ,goes well with.my badged blazer .
Posted 9 months ago
Love the shade and quality of this item. Quick delivery. Excellent supplier.
Posted 9 months ago
Order was quick and delivery excellent
Posted 9 months ago
very efficient service.quick
Posted 9 months ago
We ordered two waistcoats that came through quickly, but found the sizes were on the small size. The return was easy and the credit back was prompt.
We ordered replacements in a new size which came through when promised.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely ties and pocket squares, well made and great value, quick and efficient delivery would thoroughly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
The tie I ordered was exactly what I expected in terms of quality and colour. Arrived on time, flawless transaction. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,364 reviews