TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,841 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,841 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to find right color but placing order took longer than necessary ( I've forgotten what the "glitch" was but I had to try several times before the order was placed )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product easy to find. Easy checkout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great contact. Now the all important turnaround time clinch the deal !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the quick response to my question and positive action taken from Ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use. Price good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both the online shopping experience and the products are great. For those of us trying to extend the lives and appearance of older vehicles this company is indispensable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hopefully is the identical color.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to contact them and solve any kind of problem. 100% happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my order is on the way but ordering wasn't too bad for a computer illerate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use site and to understand. awaiting it's arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process was simple and quick and most importantly, they had the correct color in several forms. This was the only place we could find that had the color in a spray and not just a scratch pen! Cannot wait to receive the product and get my spot fixed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having a customer service contact such as Cornwallis is my kinda business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a bit of an issue with your site not recognizing my login info - twice. Finally got in, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to get paint that matches. Very convenient. Just a bit pricey though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looking forward to receiving the paint soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing special. Nothing exceptional. Just ordered my paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is there to respond quickly on order issued
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy to find the paint that I needed along with the option to purchase the clear coat in a package. My only disappointment is the lead time to get the paint delivered. I was hoping to have it early next week but the 14 days will not get it here as quickly as I had hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,841 reviews