TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,842 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,842 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Original order was likely stolen or misdelivered by the carrier. I had a replacement order in my hands just 2 days after notifying Touch Up Direct. Fantastic customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good day. I ordered touch up paint for my 2002 Harley Heritage. HAR065 Luxury Rich Red. The paint matched PERFECT. You can’t even see the mark that was touched up. I am so happy with you guys. I was so upset when I saw the mark but you fixed it. Thank you. Russell Fertenbaugh, Mechanicsburg Pa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Color matched perfectly on my 05 Ford Ranger couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have ordered 4 times now from this company and each time the paint has been pretty much a spot on match! I’m very impressed and feel like I can count on them for a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s the same has the factory bmw paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my 4th order from TUD, base coat paint matching is very good with TUD.
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I added an aftermarket hood-scoop to my 2014 Tacoma and was concerned that even with a good paint match, that it might not match up because of potential paint fading of my truck. Sent these folks the color # for my truck and the paint was a PERFECT match. I used a different clear coat from what TouchUpDirect offers and I wish I hadn’t. Point being, if you order paint from this company, which I highly recommend that you do, I also recommend that you use their clear coat as well. If ya like to get your money’s worth from you purchase, use TouchUpDirect, you won’t be disappointed!!!!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! I always can count on them to give me what I need in a quality pro duct. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always find what I need. Easy to navigate the site and I appreciate the tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, perfect product for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick easy excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the 3rd time purchasing paint and clear coat from Touchupdirect. The 1st time was used on a rear bumper and the 2nd time rear door and quarter panel. Both times colors matched perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product actually exceptional product exact color match will recommend to all my car nuts will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and fast support in choosing colors. Products are first rate. perfect match with muy BMW i3 colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fast & easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I have used Touch up to save my bike and enjoy the process! Their materials are spot on and their assistance and information for proper application process of their product is top notch! If I can have professional results from a rattle can anyone can!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,842 reviews