TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,842 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,842 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven’t received the product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was simple and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received touchup paint. Have not used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The one place that has exactly what you need to get your car back to looking like new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website was clear and easy to use......hopefully the touch up process is too! =)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very transparent and quick to respond. Best interaction with a support team I’ve had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'll have more to add once I get to use the paint. But I was disappointed that my forst time order had no discount applied. Also, why is it that of all the on-line paint stores i found, you're the on;y one charging for shipping on every order? If you really want customers, new customers, and repeat customers, at least ship for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your site was easy breezy bought paint from you guys before no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
price and customer service were excellent, delivery took the full 14 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process to pick color
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heck yeah!
Posted 1 year ago
4 stars for shopping experience. Would like to see more detail in what is included with the platinum kit. i.e. How many wax and grease remover wipes are included and what is in the assorted sand paper pack. Easier navigation to find "how-to use" instructions and videos is needed. Easy paint color selection with OEM color codes is a plus. Will update review after using the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vincent! We can't wait for you to review the product and let us know what you think. Thanks for the review 😎
Posted 1 year ago
Great color match and very good shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not my first time quality product right color
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love that you came back!
Posted 1 year ago
Website is user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We try! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Although I had problems getting my order in a timely manner, they were very cooperative. The color match was spot on, with a metallic even. Was able to blend right in with the factory paint, no one had a clue that I used shaky-bomb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is great news! We would love to see how the project turned out!
Posted 1 year ago
The response was very prompt and informative. However, the solution did not solve my problem. I purchased touch up paint, which matched perfect, for a few small chips on my car. I of course did not use it all, only a few spots. Now I need to touch up a few more spots on the hood, but the tip on the paint and sealer are all dried up and cannot be used. I know it has been a while since I ordered, but do you have to order every time you need to touch up a spot??? That gets very expensive! I was happy with the speed of delivery and the paint match, but not when I needed to use it a second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beckie I am sorry to hear about the dried tip, if you send a request to our team we will send a complimentary tip. Just be sure to include your order details so we can get it sent out as soon as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I originally ordered the wrong color for my "Denim Edition" VW (there is a VW Denim color that is not used on this model). Sam at TUD was very helpful and offered to replace my basecoat after we found the correct color code. Unfortunately there was a shipping mixup and the replacement was not the correct item. Everyone I spoke with at TUD, on line, email, and by phone were knowledgeable and helpful, and knew what was going on. Eventually we got the correct color! Thanks to everyone at TUD. This started out as my mistake. I appreciate everyone's attitude and willingness to "make it right".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chuck, We are so glad to have been able to help you out! You are more than welcome 😌
Posted 1 year ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,842 reviews