TourRadar Reviews

4.55 Rating 5,842 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is every traveller’s go-to source to compare and book multi-day group tours, thanks to our international team of online tour specialists. We house the largest amount of reviews on our website, providing travellers unbiased comparisons of tours from tour companies both big and small.

"Is TourRadar safe? Is TourRadar legitimate?" or, "is TourRadar reliable?" Simply read verified customer reviews, left by real travellers who have booked a tour with TourRadar and find out for yourself.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very simple and efficient grace was very helpful
Posted 9 hours ago
It was very easy to book.
Posted 2 days ago
Great and efficient booking experience
Posted 3 days ago
The TourRadar folks were always so helpful and cheerful in helping me set up this tour of South Dakota. And when I wasn't able to get in contact with the tour provider, TourRadar was there to help guide me.
I would definitely go to TourRadar for future adventures.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nancy,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback; it's lovely to hear of your positive booking and customer experience! As a booking agent, we're always on hand to help and guide not only our travellers, but operator partners too. We're glad we were able to find you all the answers you needed. TourRadar wishes you all the best, and we’ll be happy to assist you again with finding and booking your next dream tour when the time comes!

Kind Regards,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and fast!
Posted 6 days ago
The booking process was very easy and flexible.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malisa,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad to hear that using our website was a straightforward process for you - our aim is always to provide a hassle-free experience for the customer, so we're happy we were able to achieve that.

We look forward to helping you book again in future!

Kind Regards,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 6 days ago
I booked all my trips to Tanzania with Tourradar! Easiest and most reliable booking I have ever done! I definitely recommend it!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful travel agents.
Posted 1 week ago
Right to the point :)
1: Super simple to book.
2: Talk to the tour operator ( I got Gemma who has been super helpful )
3: Review the itinerary they send you and check out the extra activities they offer during your trip.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mitchell,

Thank you so much for your positive words! We're glad you found our service straightforward and simple to use, as this is our goal. We're also happy to be able to connect travellers directly with so many tour operators, and we're delighted One Life Adventures met all your expectations. We’re already looking forward to helping you again with booking your next dream tour when the time comes! Kind Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Great variety of tours with all info needed to make a decision. Thank you, looking forward to my tour in January;
Posted 1 week ago
The best tour agency in Scotland!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elena,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

The team here at TourRadar is thrilled to hear such great feedback, and we’re proud to be your preferred tour booking website.

We have three offices globally; in Austria, Australia and Canada. We are glad to see that our team were able to assist you in finding the perfect tour within Scotland.

We look forward to assisting you up until your departure

Happy Travels,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a trip to Cairo and all of my questions were answered fast as I did everything online . Toirradar were able to send me link to specific tours with me having to go through hundreds of tour online..ei... amount, place, month and price. All they did was sent me a link fast and efficient!!! Great online skills
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to book the tour of your choice with payment options.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This group is totally awesome. They had the almost perfect tour out of Vancouver for us.

Unfortunately for me, I forgot to check out what time our cruise ship docked and found that we only had 15. min. from docking to get to the checkpoint for the tour. So, this tour is not happening this time around.

Not to worry though, we still want to see Vancouver and will book them on the next round. Their tour looks amazing and visits all of the places that we had wanted to go.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding the tour you were looking at!

We're sorry to hear the cruise you had booked didn't align with the start of this tour, but we're delighted to know you still plan to take the tour in future. We'll still be here to help book your next dream trip when you're able to come back!

Kind Regards,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 6 days ago
It was really easy to book. The price, including what was included/excluded was very clear which gave us the confidence to go for it. We also got prompt answers to our questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole experience has been great. Quirine has been very helpful and nothing was too hard for her. In this terrible time she has sorted everything to more than my expectations. I would certainly recommend Tour Radar to my friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick helpful response from customer service, I used email, chat and phone all 3 lol
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the easiest websites to find a tour and book.
Posted 1 month ago
There was an error in my payment and you resolved my problem swiftly and professionally!
Posted 1 month ago
Every tour company was extremely helpful, always answered my questions and even made special accommodation for me during the booking process. TourRadar is an excellent way to connect to companies and find great tours. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Danielle,

Your review means the world to us!

We pride ourselves on our wide tour selections and close partnerships with 2,500+ tour operators and are glad to hear that this has allowed you to find and book great tours.

We can't wait to assist you with your next adventure on TourRadar!

Kind regards,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 20 hours ago
TourRadar is rated 4.55 based on 5,842 reviews