TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,691 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,691 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
I want all my concerns answered as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far has been really good communication. Will wait and see how the tour turns out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were so good to me! I was diagnosed with cancer and had to cancel our trip last minute. It was beyond the cancellation policies and they reimbursed me. This was so appreciated and demonstrates care for their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s a nice website and easy to search tours. However, many of the tour operators are not equally prompt to answer your questions promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pradipta, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our website easy to use and helpful for searching adventures. We regret for any delays you've experienced in getting responses from some tour operators. Due to timezone and staffing differences, some operators may take a bit longer than others to respond. We strive to ensure all our partners provide timely and accurate information, and we will work on improving this aspect of our service. If you have any specific concerns or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We're here to help 24/7! Best regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with booking our tours with TourRadar have always been an easy process with very quick confirmations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward to book, and timely responses to questions and kept informed along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every aspect of our tour was a great experience, starting with Tourradar who answered every question about the tour promptly to our meet and greet tour guide, Roberta. Roberta was very knowledgeable, friendly and did everything she could to meet everyone's needs/requests. I would highly recommend this tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Through a friend I found out that the cheat older single women. Very, very bad. I trusted what I was reading before I booked, so I did not really check. through my friend I found out that they skipped a lot of my trip. They didn't want to compensate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, We are saddened to hear that you were not entirely happy with your trip. We take such feedback very seriously and are committed to ensuring all our customers have a great experience. We cannot see any communications from you regarding the issues you experienced, but we are eager to understand what happened and address your concerns. Please get in touch with our team directly so we can investigate the situation and assist you further. Kind regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process and quick confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tourradar did an excellent job setting up my tour of Isle of Skye, Loch Ness and Inverness with Highland Tours. Our tour guide David "Dusty" Miller was very knowledgeable providing us with a wealth of knowledge and lore about the roads we traveled on the five day tour. Job well done!
TourRadar 5 star review on 17th May 2024 TourRadar 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tour Radar make booking very easy. You can make a booking with a small deposit + pay the remainder later. You can hold a booking for a short period 2 check dates or with others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review! With TourRadar’s Best Price Guarantee and flexible payment options, you can rest assured knowing that you’ll get the best price possible every time you book. We’re excited to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you were able to make use of our 48-hour hold option. Kind Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Booking my tour was very easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience with Tour Radar. Everything on the trip was fine. There was a hiccup in train timings but the tour operator was contacted and they handled it well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking was easy... Accommodating our needs went smoothly... Taking our money a breeze. Since then we have heard very little from the tour company. I emailed them a few months ago as to whether the tour will still happening and am still waiting on a response????? This has me a little concerned about the tour in general... Can you please follow this up for me ?? Kind regards, Robyn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robyn, Thank you for your feedback and we're delighted the booking process went smoothly. We regret to hear you've felt a lack of communication since then and while we cannot see any recent communications from you, we will be happy to have a member of our support team reach out directly on your booking page to ensure all of your questions are answered. We highly recommend using your dedicated booking conversation page, as this will be the best way to get in touch with us and the adventure operator promptly! Thank you for your patience, and we will follow up with you shortly. Kind regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have worked in the travel industry 15+ years and this platform is a winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s very, very easy to book a tour though TourRadar. I don’t think I will ever use anyone else to book a tour, this is the second one and it’s been just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty easy to navigate even for an oldie like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, At TourRadar, we strive to make finding and booking your dream adventure smooth and simple! Our team remains available 24/7 via phone and live chat should you ever have any questions or need assistance. Kind Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to communicate via the portal but no option to redeem credit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rohith, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found it easy to communicate with us via the portal. You can see how to redeem your travel credits at the following link: https://www.tourradar.com/invite Alternatively, you can reach out to our 24/7 team, who will be happy to help! Kind regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Booking experience was very good. Any queries we had, including telephone conversation after we had arrived in Sri Lanka, were promptly and effectively answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your kind review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and encourages us to continue providing excellent service. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you had an amazing time in Sri Lanka and look forward to helping you with your next adventure! Kind regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book tours and comparative prices. More choices to go around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shubhdev, Thanks for your review. TourRadar is an Organized Adventure Platform that allows travelers to search, compare, and book adventures from over 2,500 operators worldwide. With over 50,000 choices, there is an option for everyone! Kind Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 month ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,691 reviews