TourRadar Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,482 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend TourRadar

About TourRadar: TourRadar is every traveller’s go-to source to compare and book multi-day group tours, thanks to our international team of online tour specialists. We house the largest amount of reviews on our website, providing travellers unbiased comparisons of tours from tour companies both big and small.

"Is TourRadar safe? Is TourRadar legitimate?" or, "is TourRadar reliable?" Simply read verified customer reviews, left by real travellers who have booked a tour with TourRadar and find out for yourself.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TourRadar made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
3
Ram
"Let me in the trip I really wanted to go on ... even though it’s 18-39"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
4
Anonymous
"The experience that was offered on the tour was amazing. An amazing tour guide full of infectious energy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes TourRadar made it all happen for Dana and I Thanx so much ????????????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had to cancel a hiking tour 5 days before leaving. They refunded most of the money and we re-booked another less physical tour. These guys are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Love the full trip itineraries, site is easy to use - good UX. Account set up and login is seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Found a tour that fitted with our available dates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Ellen,

We're pleased to hear you found a tour on TourRadar.com to match your travel plans! We have taken on board, the feedback you've offered us directly and thank you for reaching out.

We hope you have a fantastic trip!
The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Replying with real solutions 24x7 within the hour was the reason to stick with tourradar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Francisco,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that when booking your vacation, it's important to get answers to your questions in a timely manner. By offering 24/7 customer support, our Travel Exports work hard to take the stress out of your vacation planning so you can concentrate on getting excited!

We hope you have a wonderful time on your trip and thanks again, for choosing TourRadar.

The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"The website was easy to follow. Good to see realistic reviews. Questions were answered promptly. Can't wait to go on the tour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Booking and confirmation were efficient and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Website was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"good variety of tours to do comparisons and choose the tour right for me. Prompt response on any questions sent in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used TourRadar for a recent tour of Israel and Jorden. They were very proficient and understanding of the needs of a 72-year-old traveling single. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Everything under one roof, very simple to navaigate the site, plenty of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Easy to use website. Friendly and efficient staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"All my questions were answered before and during my booking. I did not find a cheaper price for the tour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly on phone terrible through email europamundo answers what is already on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Cruzita,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your booking experience.

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to see that you had a positive experience working with TourRadar's support team. It's unfortunate to see that your interaction with the tour operator Europamundo, was not as expected. We can see that the operator responded to your booking request with their confirmation email which outlines the next steps needed to complete your booking with them.

If there are any further suggestions on how to improve this process, please reach out and let us know. We want to ensure you have all the information needed before your trip.

Happy Travels,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"TourRadar’s website easily let me find longer tours in a smaller group for a more intimate experience. And when I needed to change a tour date the agent reached by phone was efficient and delightful. I am suggesting TourRadar to all my value-conscious friends as the best travel resource I’ve found!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"There were a lot of choices almost too many. The trips were confusing but customer service was able to clarify."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We certainly do have a lot of tours to choose from and can understand the choice is not always easy! We recommend you use the filters on our search results page to narrow your results and pin-point the tour that's perfect for you.

We're glad our Travel Experts were able to assist and that you're off on what we're sure is a well-earned adventure!

If you have any further feedback on how we can improve your booking experience, please don't hesitate to contact us directly, we'd love to hear from you.

Happy Travels
The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Very happy with ease and efficiency of TourRadar to date. Great site for looking at a collective number of tours available for a particular destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Exclusive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Found the right tour for my trip to India"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Absolutely a find! Very helpful and actually went out their way to make it easier to navigate the web site. Haven't taken the trip yet, but the reviews were excellent so I expect the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate. Great packages. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
TourRadar is rated 4.53 based on 2,482 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support