TourRadar Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,585 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend TourRadar

About TourRadar: TourRadar is every traveller’s go-to source to compare and book multi-day group tours, thanks to our international team of online tour specialists. We house the largest amount of reviews on our website, providing travellers unbiased comparisons of tours from tour companies both big and small.

"Is TourRadar safe? Is TourRadar legitimate?" or, "is TourRadar reliable?" Simply read verified customer reviews, left by real travellers who have booked a tour with TourRadar and find out for yourself.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TourRadar ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Ram
"Let me in the trip I really wanted to go on ... even though it’s 18-39"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Anonymous
"The experience that was offered on the tour was amazing. An amazing tour guide full of infectious energy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes TourRadar made it all happen for Dana and I Thanx so much ????????????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"quick response to both questions before booking my tour, as well as provision of all related tour docs. I booked within a week of departure and the online response has been great.looking fwd to see what my experience is like, next saturday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"The reps I spoke to on the phone were polite, enthusiastic and very helpful. I went on a trip to Cuba last year and it was well run with a fantastic tour guide and a wonderful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"TourRadar rapidly answered my pre-booking questions which really made me feel comfortable working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Informative and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Great variety of choices of tours available; almost too many, and fact that you could see what spaces were available for each tour."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Website was clear. Prices were in Canadian dollars. Good write up about the river boats. My only issue was that 2019 dates were posted late, so some of the May 2019 ships had only a few spots by the time they were listed on the website. I got the last spot for May 2019 on my river cruise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Easy to use, great selection of tours, and great personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"It has given to me all the information required in a short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"I was charged international transaction fees by my credit card despite the entire tour being charged in my local currency. Tour radar was great, they refunded me the fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"The site is easy to go through, enough information about the offers, prompt response from the operator; I would advise to make easier the contact by email, in the meaning of showing the conversations in the emails, not only from the website, as it is now.(maybe I am wrong, but for at least 15 mins I am looking in my emails to find my last conversation regarding the booking of accommodation and I do not find it in this way and I need to enter the website for this)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Helpful and responsive team members made the booking process easier. TourRadar staff answered all my questions to the best of their ability and within reason. Would book with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"good communications, quite accomodating, and an interesting tour outline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Seen so far very easy to get information and excellent online communication, We expect the tour operator and the tour to be as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Prompt response to my queries, easy to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Supplied all the info I needed to make a choice of tour. Easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Booking our tour was quick and simple. All our questions were answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"The tour company made it very easy for me to get answers to all my questions and to hook me up with the tour china part which I have communicated many times with. Very impressed with both companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"When our chosen tour date was full other dates were suggested. The staff was patient in guiding us with regards to our many questions related to dietary needs and other information related to the trip. The staff was friendly and respectful on every phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Very efficient and quick to get back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Everything went very smoothly. Very easy to use. Would recommend to antone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
TourRadar is rated 4.47 based on 1,585 reviews