TourRadar Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,891 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend TourRadar

About TourRadar: TourRadar is every traveller’s go-to source to compare and book multi-day group tours, thanks to our international team of online tour specialists. We house the largest amount of reviews on our website, providing travellers unbiased comparisons of tours from tour companies both big and small.

"Is TourRadar safe? Is TourRadar legitimate?" or, "is TourRadar reliable?" Simply read verified customer reviews, left by real travellers who have booked a tour with TourRadar and find out for yourself.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TourRadar ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Ram
"Let me in the trip I really wanted to go on ... even though it’s 18-39"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Anonymous
"The experience that was offered on the tour was amazing. An amazing tour guide full of infectious energy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes TourRadar made it all happen for Dana and I Thanx so much ????????????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Answered my questions. Followed up on my request regarding flights"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Très facile à utiliser, tout y est clair et pour la réservation auprès de l'agence, très efficace, merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"TourRadar people were of great help to me. Luckily, they have answered all my questions about the coming cruise trip which I am very excited. You are very attentive. to every detail, and it is encouraging. I can only hope this superb service level remains during our next year's journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"ease of booking and good information.......but need clear information on hotels booking hotel"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"So far I have received answers to my questions in a timely manner. Staff is polite and informative. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Easy to browse through tour options and the tour reviews were helpful when making a decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Very responsive and helpful, especially with last minute bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Have not gone on the tour I booked. But very satisfied with Tour Radar customer service. They care about their clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Easy to book. Readily available communication and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"They had very nice customer service, made it very easy to find and compare similar tours, and helped with switching around a tour and getting a refund back. Very pleased with using the site and their service. The website is also much much cleaner and user friendly than some other competing sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"The tour was 7 persons and a great fit for us. Tour Radar was great in helping us find the tour of Ireland. The drivers were courteous and knowledgeable, but the tour itself could have been much more interesting with a better selection of stops. We were left in the rain in a one restaurant small village with no shops and the owner forgot to tell us we had a reservation at the restaurant. The highlight of that day was a defunct shale mine that had collapsed. Other days were better. I rate the tour good but not better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Great tours at great prices. Just make the part for booking the hotels easier to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Real person answered my question to my satifation. Web-site was generally easy to negotiate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"TourRadar were very prompt and helpful in answering my questions regarding the tour so that I had no hesitation in booking with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Janet,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

We have no doubt your tour will be a trip you'll never forget!

Happy Travels!
The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 day ago
"easy site to navigate,information on tours well presented and informative,booking procedure on tour selected straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Quick response to questions and delightfully helpful and courteous on the telephone will use their service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Roger,

What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback, Roger. It was a pleasure speaking to you too!

We hope you have a wonderful time in Spain and we look forward to welcoming you back to book your next adventure!

Best regards,
The TourRadar Team
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Just easy to find what I want and there are a lot of great deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Most of the information was easily understood on the web page"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Ease of online booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
"Clarity, prompt response, knowledgeable staff, easy phone and web access, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
TourRadar is rated 4.50 based on 1,891 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This