TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,660 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,660 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
It was a mistake and I have asked for a refund. I thought u were Trafalgar. U said there were only eight seats left and my travel agent told me today that there were plenty of seats left. She was not at work yesterday and I could never get in touch with Trafalgar by phone nor could I reach u by phone today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your TourRadar experience thus far and share your valuable feedback. We regret to see that you had encountered some confusion when attempting to place a hold on your tour, and we understand that an agent has since been in touch to further assist you with your booking and travel plans. To clarify, your booking was placed through our adventure booking platform which is here to assist you in finding your dream trip as well as answer any questions about your travels. There are many benefits to booking through TourRadar such as our round the clock support team and return traveller credits program to name a few. That said, you can rest assured you have still selected the Trafalgar product as intended. We look forward to assisting you with a solution and for anything else, remain available 24/7 to take your call. Kind regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 2 years ago
Found the booking easy. Response time was less than 24 hours to get confirmatio of booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can not enough great things about Julia as an agent when booking my South Africa tour. I travel extensively on my own and found Tour Radar always to be prompt, efficient, helpful and friendly. Will always recommend Tour Radar to everyone. Thank you Team Tour Radar and this time especially Julia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Badry and his team created a magical experience for us. After a long day of travel we rested in his camp while enjoying delicious meals prepared by his son Islam. The following day we set out with Mohammed to the Black and White deserts. Magnificent! Mohammed took us to beautiful vistas and drove so skilfully through the dunes. Aqabat mountain was our particular favourite – it will take your breath away. We then rested with a warm fire and dinner under the stars, before heading back to the camp for lunch in Bahariya and then driving back to Cairo. A perfect start to our Egyptian holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking process is straight forward, great choice of tours on offer, would happily book again through Tour Radar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and he is very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure booking with him. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My booking was easy. Everyone was very professional and responsive. I would strongly recommend anyone to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I booked this trip I particularly wanted an office in Australia. The promptness of your response to my inquiry was quick, made the deposit, and the authorization was done in minutes. No waiting time at all. Very happy indeed so far. I also liked the price as well, plus it is an Australian group of people too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer support. Quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team is very professional and answer very quickly to our questions and try to adapt the program to our desires. They are very responsable. Jorge and Ana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book. Quick confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am not a wizz computer person but I had no problem placing my booking with TourRadar. They have been in contact with me every step of the way. Their prompt response to my many questions, has been most impressive. Thank you to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are great options to choose when considering a tour. But beware: the tours are all operated by an individual company. So, your tour could cancel at any time-as was the case w me. However, I was able to secure a new booking and transfer my insurance which otherwise would not be refunded. My greatest concern now is how quick or slow I could receive my refund. I am still waiting on confirmation for the length of time for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The booking experience was great! So easy. I had no issues at all. Don't usually like to book on a website but as I was looking around for a trip I came across ToueRadar and loved the trip so decided to give it a try, step by step DONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I came across TourRadar whilst searching for an Egyptian Highlights Tour. The website was very simple to use and I very quickly identified a tour that interested me. The site enabled me to easily communicate with "Vacations to go travel", the company offering the tour, and they too impressed me greatly with how quickly they responded to my questions. As a result, I have now booked the tour. One other point of note, when paying for the tour I needed to contact Tourradar by phone. Using the Great Britain number shown on their website I was, within a couple of minutes, speaking with a very knowledgeable individual who was able to answer all my technical questions. I have to say that I was impressed with Tourradar's booking process and the ability to communicate directly with the tour provider. I'm now looking forward to going on the tour itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking with TourRadar was a great experience for me. I love that it gives you the option to save before the booking. Also the booking procedure is easy to follow and provides with all the information you need. Customer service replied to my questions in a very clear and fast manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TourRader has so many options, with different tour operators that provide so many itineraries that it makes it easy to have everything in one place. Booking our trip it was easy and smooth. I highly recomend using TourRader, because I'll definetely using it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,660 reviews