TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,691 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,691 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
When I booked this trip I particularly wanted an office in Australia. The promptness of your response to my inquiry was quick, made the deposit, and the authorization was done in minutes. No waiting time at all. Very happy indeed so far. I also liked the price as well, plus it is an Australian group of people too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer support. Quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team is very professional and answer very quickly to our questions and try to adapt the program to our desires. They are very responsable. Jorge and Ana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book. Quick confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am not a wizz computer person but I had no problem placing my booking with TourRadar. They have been in contact with me every step of the way. Their prompt response to my many questions, has been most impressive. Thank you to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are great options to choose when considering a tour. But beware: the tours are all operated by an individual company. So, your tour could cancel at any time-as was the case w me. However, I was able to secure a new booking and transfer my insurance which otherwise would not be refunded. My greatest concern now is how quick or slow I could receive my refund. I am still waiting on confirmation for the length of time for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The booking experience was great! So easy. I had no issues at all. Don't usually like to book on a website but as I was looking around for a trip I came across ToueRadar and loved the trip so decided to give it a try, step by step DONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I came across TourRadar whilst searching for an Egyptian Highlights Tour. The website was very simple to use and I very quickly identified a tour that interested me. The site enabled me to easily communicate with "Vacations to go travel", the company offering the tour, and they too impressed me greatly with how quickly they responded to my questions. As a result, I have now booked the tour. One other point of note, when paying for the tour I needed to contact Tourradar by phone. Using the Great Britain number shown on their website I was, within a couple of minutes, speaking with a very knowledgeable individual who was able to answer all my technical questions. I have to say that I was impressed with Tourradar's booking process and the ability to communicate directly with the tour provider. I'm now looking forward to going on the tour itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking with TourRadar was a great experience for me. I love that it gives you the option to save before the booking. Also the booking procedure is easy to follow and provides with all the information you need. Customer service replied to my questions in a very clear and fast manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TourRader has so many options, with different tour operators that provide so many itineraries that it makes it easy to have everything in one place. Booking our trip it was easy and smooth. I highly recomend using TourRader, because I'll definetely using it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just booked a unique tour innW Africa through Tour Radar. It is with a company I never traveled with but I am relaying on Tour Radar experience and connection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fairly straightforward process. I did get a bit lost, trying to finalise the booking. but I got there in the end. I did forget to include the promotional code when giving my payment details, but received a message confirming its inclusion after contacting the Help section. All in all, it is not difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a problem with my tour dates. I called the help line and it was fixed within ten minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking through Tour Radar was very quick and they are helpful and answer questions right away. strongly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to book, and I liked the extra discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good experience. It was a little difficult searching for a tour with multiple destinations in the UK (Wales, Ireland, Scotland, and England); it took a while. Also, it was a little unclear as to exactly what time the tour started day 1 and ended on the last day in order to make the flight reservations. However, overall it was a good experience. Wide selection of tours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,691 reviews