TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,690 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,690 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Everything fine. Now I´m just waiting for the vouchers and information from Bamba.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travel guide most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication during the booking process was prompt and good. However, the first two tours I tried to book were not available even when it said so on the website. Only the third option I had actually worked out. This whole process took two days of back and forth emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a good experience. Easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I could not pay online because of a glitch on my credit card, the person who helped me was very patient and understanding. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The experience was smooth and super easy. Thanks to the great service by Micaela I got everything answered immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Navigation through the website was easy and we were able to compare different groups and different tours easily. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before we booked this tour I had some questions that were answered favorably in a timely manner. We are excited to have this great tour booked for this summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very straightforward and easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was my first booking with TourRadar, very, very satisfied with Customer Service. Very responsive, even with huge time difference between TourRadar, Fay Tour and myself, I always get a response back within 12 hours of inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Experince was good, however the T&C's are outdated. I have had very good contact amd experince with Tour radar during pandemic where they helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just booked an 8-day excursion to Mont Blanc with Tourradar. They answered all my questions promptly, detailed, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kaylee and Honey were both very helpful! They were knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you for always responding to my questions promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been talking about touring Costa Rica forever. I was fortunate to find TourRadar. Their website is easy to navigate; it provides a wealth of information about various tours and available dates. Booking was simple and the confirmation and follow-up were seamless. The day after I made the booking I needed to make arrangements for lodging before and following the tour. TourRadar responded promptly. Looking forward to the tour. Stay tuned for my review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online booking process was easy to complete. The follow-up messages were helpful to make sure we were getting the tour we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and view many different tours friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy even I could figure it out (easily confused adhd master of procrastination). The online booking assistant was fantastic and really helped the process go easier.10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was waiting an email confirmation after the booking, but nothing...you have to go in the website to read so many documents, it is everything pretty unclear, especially about the insurance: the price, the day after I paid, was higher, they asked me to pay 13 pounds more for no reason. I didn't and I m thinking to even delete the insurance. I don't really really like when you pay a price ALL inclusive and later you find out that you have to pay more! Secondly you can not decide to have the pickup point in another airport but only in that with expensive flights. In the internal trip make attention to the kg of you luggage, in my international flight (booked by myself) I have 23 kg luggage, but in the internal trip (Ist-Cappadocia-IST) I have only 15kg. So I really hope to don't pay more! I let you know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,690 reviews