TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,690 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,690 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
All is good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I travel a lot and have used TourRadar for solo trips to Jordan, Dubai, and India & Nepal. When people ask me how I do it I give them your website and a rave review/endorsement. The booking process is easy. There’s always fast and thorough responses when I’ve reached out to customize some part of the tour/trip for myself. And I love how I can select which age group, how many people, which places I want that are must-sees for me. The drivers are always on time and easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lots of tours to choose from, lots of reviews. The booking process is fast, good communications with operators. Like the ability to add/update for extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Svetlana, Thank you for reaching out and providing us with feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear the booking process was fast and the communication went well with the operators. We have over 50,000+ adventures to choose from on our platform with a range of filters to help you narrow down your results and we are thrilled to see you found one! We wish you all the best on your upcoming travels. Best Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Booking was very easy. Messages were responded to very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything is going smoothly. All questions have been answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gregory, Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to learn that your experience went seamlessly, and all your inquiries have been addressed. At TourRadar, we are committed to ensuring a hassle-free booking process and providing prompt responses. Our team of Travel Experts is available 24/7 via live chat and phone if you ever need assistance! Best Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 6 months ago
professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Booking online is so simple. They respond to any questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was good, my tour operator did not set up a ride for me to be dropped off at the airport to go back home. He basically said that I was on my own and that I had to figure out a way to get to the airport myself. I was very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and easy to booked!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a seamless experience. The platform is easy to browse and use. No surprises from booking to payment. My only complaint is that prices displayed during the initial search are only for multiple travelers. It would be nice to have a filter/option displaying the prices for solo travelers from the get-go instead of having to complete a few booking steps before finding the single supplement
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website is very easy and people are very friendly and helpful.
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023 TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023 TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023 TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023 TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023 TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication. Quick response to all inquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
In general, the tour permitted us to view the 3 main cities , but due to health issues, we had to pass on the walking tours of Florence and Venice. We did those on our own. Two of the 3 Hotels were great (Rome and Venice), but the Executive Hotel in Florence, we were not impressed with the room, or the front desk service, who seemed to be indifferent to us, even when asking for info. The fast train service was great, but it would have been nice to have Hotel transfer from Florence and Venice to the train station.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loads of tours to choose from, easy to book, quick responses to my questions, travel credits. I have done 3 tours through Tourradar already and happy to do more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alice, Thank you for your kind feedback! We are delighted to learn that you've booked three adventures with us and are eager to book more. Our team is pleased to hear that your booking experience has been seamless, with quick responses. Ensuring excellent response times and a smooth booking process is a priority for us here at TourRadar. We wish you all the best on your upcoming travels, and upon your return, you will receive more travel credits to use toward your next adventure. Best Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and easy. I wish itinerary was more informative and optional tours and priced included.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
By using the TourRadar platform, I was able to specifically search through the many tours, and choose one that best met my needs. Booking and paying for the tour was easy. It was also very easy to contact the tour operator with my questions and updates. TourRadar was very proactive in providing me all the info I needed to know for the tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I always have an easy time booking and making a reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Second time we have used your radar and they have been proven to be consistently reliable, offer great tours and the big bonus is allowing to pay you holiday off. During covid we had no problem getting a refund. Good job all concerned, you will keep us as customers while your providing great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,690 reviews