Triton Cycles Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,057 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
4.6
Based on 4,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road
Loughton , Essex
IG10 3TR

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 4 star review on 2nd June 2020
Michaël
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not do business with this company! We understand that Covid has brought its challenges, but their behaviour has been unacceptable. We placed the order on the 16th of May, promised delivery by the 3rd of June. This date passed and no updates, we tried to contact them, phones are not answered and mails not responded to. By some luck they answered the phone on the 16th of June. Then they lied to us that they had tried to contact us about delivering a newer version. We agreed to that and delivery was promised by the weekend. Again nothing happened, not picking up the phone or answering Emails. On the 10th of July I contacted my credit card company and the same day I get a mail that my wheel had been shipped. 2 days later we found out that it had not been shipped and received a mail that the item was out of stock and we would receive a refund. What a disaster and complete waste of time and frustration and worth of all, a bike which could not be used for 2 months. Found a cheaper replacement which was delivered within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI! I wait over 20 days for this tire an I still dont have it Is a sumer time and I can t ride my bike over a monts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, super fast delivery, could not be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication. Item delivered within 24 hours. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. I placed my order at 1630 and received the goods by 10am the next day. Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, my son loves the GT bike. I did email the sales team about two weeks ago and had no reply which is concerning though. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and updates on my order. Fast delivery. Competitive price. Very pleased all round and will definitely be ordering from Triton cycles again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent shop, very competitive price, delivered promptly, will shop at Triton again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No information and no delivery from 3 months. I placed an order in april and still have not received my order. They don’t respond to emails (5 times) and they don’t answer the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bonjour, je suis tjrs en attente de ma commande faite le 11 avril 2020 alors que le paiement est réalisé. Je les ai contacté 3 fois par le biais de leur lien "contactez-nous" et aucune réponse de leur part? Aucun remboursement et annulation de commande. Je ne l'ai tjrs pas reçu. Je suis très déçu de leur service après-vente!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Triton Cycles. I ordered a new bike on Friday and it arrived Tuesday morning with no hassle at all. Well packaged and speedy despatch, can’t say anything negative about my experience. Thank you Triton Cycles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every day now that I don’t hear from Triton I will review with 1 star: Ordered and paid 19th May. Had to chase order. Both items in stock, Received half of the order on 2nd July. Chased for 2nd half, chased again. Chased again. No responses. It’s now just short of 2 months since I paid for an item in stock. Ordering from Triton is like a game of Russian roulette.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service!! Speedy delivery from UK to USA (very impressed). Nice and safe packaging. Will definitely shop again!! Good job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An accurately described item, delivered very promptly, for a reasonable price. This is what mail order is all about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pre ordered a GT Stomper 26” MTB the bike is fantastic and was easy to set up from the box As a plus it was delivered a week ahead of schedule Thank you Triton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful. I ordered it one afternoon , it was dispatched within an hour and arrived the next afternoon. Thanks very much, and at Avery reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Triton had the best price that I could find on a hard to find product. It shipped to California in less than 7 days — from the day that I ordered. Overall, a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered ahead of schedule at a difficult time. My son is extremely happy with his new MTB and we are already planning a run rounds the blue trail at Hicks Lodge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.6 based on 4,057 reviews