Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 3,866 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received April or Mays edition of the magazine
Posted 8 months ago
Very disappointed with delivery time. Magazine ordered on release date of April and so far I haven’t received it.
Posted 8 months ago
I am still waiting for the product to arrive
Posted 8 months ago
I made payment about 3 weeks ago for my magazine and still havent received anything. Tryed to talk to someone and theres no answer so I feel completely scammed!
Posted 8 months ago
I have not receive my magazine. How does it take?
Posted 8 months ago
Not so happy as the little toy was broke on arrival.
Posted 8 months ago
No confirmation received other than an automated email
Posted 8 months ago
Well I haven’t received a magazine yet so am slightly underwhelmed.
Posted 8 months ago
ordered the latest issue of Todays Railways, however it has not even been published despite being due out 2 weeks ago . I can understand the reason for the delay, but the web site gave the impression there was no problem ,hence I went ahead & ordered it. I would not have if I knew it was not going to be printed
Posted 8 months ago
Well I ordered it on 14th April and are devastated to be informed that the first issue I will receive is for 23rd may. Can’t you do better than this. It is a weekly magazine! When ordering it was never stated that I would have to wait that long. Almost six weeks from ordering to delivery isn’t very good customer service
Maureen Pickering
Posted 8 months ago
Yet to receive the magazine
Posted 9 months ago
Usually arrived after weeks viewing began
Posted 9 months ago
Have not been recived as yet, and over priced
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a regular subscription to. tV Choice, As yet, nothing has arrived !
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for 1st issue to arrive, no communication as to when to expect its arrival 🤔
Posted 9 months ago
Still awaiting my magazine. Not a good service.
Posted 9 months ago
delivery, shocking, have had only 1 magazine so far which was late and the 2nd I am still waiting for 3 days late. Can't go out as I am 74 - very frustrating
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a 3 month subscription 10 days ago but have not yet received any magazines have tried to query why or when I can expect to receive one but unable to get a response impossible to get through just a recorded message .
Posted 9 months ago
Unable to offer a much of a review as it still hasn't delivered the first issue....
Posted 9 months ago
We ordered Take a break as we are confined to quarters. We were told last Wednesday that my magazine was being despatched that day. As of yet we have not received it. So not very impressed really.
Posted 9 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 3,866 reviews